MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 5.0
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Delight P., W YARMOUTH, MA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John O., BOSTON, MA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Matt is the best!!!"   –   Linda B., STOUGHTON, MA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie W., NEWTON CENTER, MA Feb 24, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Guy called in sick so it wasn't anyone's fault and took an hour to get loaner car, thinking due to snow"   –   Michelle M., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon D., MELROSE, MA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Matt was terrific. Can I also add that I love your coffee!"   –   Betsey T., BARRINGTON, RI Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., DOVER, MA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie P., BOSTON, MA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel S., ACTON, MA Feb 22, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Mark E., WABAN, MA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It took a little longer than expected, but that was because of severe weather conditions in Boston. However, my service advisor, Mark Ravin, kept me informed of the delays and did everything he could to get me out as soon as possible. Mark is a superb service advisor."   –   Toni D., BROOKLINE, MA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., ROSLINDALE, MA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne K., WEST NEWTON, MA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert V., BROOKLINE, MA Feb 22, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Baojun L., ALLSTON, MA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher W., SOMERVILLE, MA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "David Lopez and Sara (I don't know her last name) were fantastic. Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable."   –   Lorlene H., CONCORD, MA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Henry P., DORCHESTER, MA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amber T., CLINTON, MA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Your service department is #1. Mark and his assistant are the best! Absolute best!!!!"   –   Evan H., MILTON, MA Feb 20, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Due to the snow, it was a bit congested driving in to the service area. I think there was some snow removal occurring early in the day which caused the congestion. Nevertheless, I left my car for service and it was completed within a couple of hours. I was pleasantly surprised and pleased."   –   Theresa P., NEEDHAM, MA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Phillip R., Burlington, MA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deidre D., EAST WAREHAM, MA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "They are always wonderful to deal with. From the moment I pulled into the entrance and when I exited, OUTSTANDING service. The Service Dept. goes above and beyond of what is expected."   –   Leslie F., BOSTON, MA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie C., WEST ROXBURY, MA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent. They were very busy because of the holiday, but handled my problem quickly with the ultimate of professionalism and expertise. Mark is the best service advisor."   –   Joseph O., FRAMINGHAM, MA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Igor M., WORCESTER, MA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "EVEN IN A BLIZZARD, HERB CHAMBERS SERVICE DELIVERS!"   –   Julie A., falmouth, MA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I had to come in on a Sunday afternoon, and I was psyched to be greeted by Liz and have access to the business lounges. The work wax complete in a few hours and my MINI back to top condition.t"   –   Rhaina B., WOBURN, MA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Janet R., LEOMINSTER, MA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alice L., ARLINGTON, MA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always so courteous and friendly!"   –   Laura F., CHARLESTOWN, MA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have been in for routine service coupled with flat or low tires due to road damage twice, and service was exceptional each time! Although each instance was in the midst of a busy winter day, the service team was honest, friendly, and proactive. I have worked in a high profile sector of service for over a decade; not only am I highly impressed by how cared for your staff made me feel, I would recommend any of them to teach others regarding what it takes to juggle the priorities of a busy day with showing complete care toward the customer. Seriously, each and every service team member that I interacted with exemplified the practice of caring for the customer- this skill seems easy enough, but is SO rare, and they all have it! Shout out to"   –   Tara L., SOMERVILLE, MA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay J., BOSTON, MA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel B., BOSTON, MA Feb 13, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Giselle G., NATICK, MA Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin D., BROOKLINE, MA Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful. Matt in the service center went over my warranty with me, and let me know my Mini Cooper Countryman is in good shape with all warranties."   –   Ellen S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dan W., SHERBORN, MA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin went above and beyond our expectations for customer service."   –   Jennifer W., ORLEANS, MA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Derek S., WESTBOROUGH, MA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best."   –   Richard T., CONCORD, MA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alfred P., HYDE PARK, MA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best!"   –   Sue P., BOSTON, MA Feb 8, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Everything went as planned, I was pleased with the speed that the work was done, BUT the car was damaged on the premises, and will be repaired at another time which is inconvenient. Clutch problems weren't explained to me to my satisfaction."   –   MINI Owner, DEDHAM, MA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ferrell M., FRAMINGHAM, MA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My customer service representative, Brian Lee (BMW) was awesome! Out of all the times I've been to the dealership both to buy the car and service it, I have never had a good experience except for this time, and it was all due to Brian. Brian was attentive, accommodating, and pleasant, which is not the type of service I've received in the past, or even earlier that day from other representatives. If Brian was always my representative, I'd be a much more satisfied customer."   –   Melanie M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Feb 7, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Expensive. Thought I booked a repair appt only to call back later and find that it was not booked."   –   Harry T., WALPOLE, MA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward Y., WESTON, MA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Avi G., NEWTON, MA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dan V., Sharon, MA Feb 4, 2015
  •   3.0
    "I brought my car in for a "service" and the service light still comes on when I start the engine. Was the service actually performed?"   –   Susan A., MARLBOROUGH, MA Feb 3, 2015
  •   3.5
    "I mentioned a rattle in the back passenger side. It was diagnosed and supposedly corrected, but the rattle is still there."   –   Anita J., BROOKLINE, MA Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Lauren L., SOMERVILLE, MA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny F., , MA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maryrose S., LEXINGTON, MA Feb 2, 2015
  •   3.5
    "I had requested a loaner if it was going to be more than an hour. I was there three hours with no follow-up as to a loaner. It was a snowy day, and I understand that a loaner may not have been available. Communication could have been improved regardless."   –   MINI Owner, WABAN, MA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen P., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., CAMBRIDGE, MA Feb 1, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Moon W., WELLESLEY, MA Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yu K., WALTHAM, MA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carl L., WINCHESTER, MA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Reza F., CLINTON, MA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eugenie V., NANTUCKET, MA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always great friendly service and attention to detail. Thank you!"   –   James M., DORCHESTER, MA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark, my service advisor was great."   –   Nicholas G., BRIGHTON, MA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
    "always super friendly and eager to please. got me in and out in record time."   –   Nicole G., HOLDEN, MA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Micheal R., HOLLISTON, MA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very pleasant experience. Mark is exceptionally helpful and pleasant."   –   Linda D., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Janet M., MONTEREY, MA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John B., ROSLINDALE, MA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn P., SHERBORN, MA Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey D., ARLINGTON, MA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Really appreciate my service advisor and the wash and vacuum of the car adds something extra and wonderful."   –   Courtenay L., E BOSTON, MA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Simon G., BOLTON, MA Jan 25, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Couldn't fix the issue because of part not available despite of informing about the issue on the website when I took my appointment. Asked for service to call me back on the website in the comment section regarding one of the 2 issues, never got a call back. Why asking for information way in advance, if those information are not read?"   –   Louis L., ARLINGTON, MA Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Meredith F., SOMERVILLE, MA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The tech misread the instructions to "lube door hinge" and did the latch instead. Matt Appleton took it upon himself to bring the car upstairs to lube the hinge, which is working great now."   –   MINI Owner, TYNGSBORO, MA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Henry B., BELMONT, MA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marjorie S., NEEDHAM, MA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn S., WALTHAM, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Allan P., ARLINGTON, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "service was done sooner than expected"   –   Catherine D., BOSTON, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa P., NATICK, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., WEST ROXBURY, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It is a pleasure to work with Mark."   –   John G., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn A., WALTHAM, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Seiichi T., LEXINGTON, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., HANOVER, MA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "my advisor was very attentive and proactive; the car cleaning was also excellent."   –   Hilary S., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel D., NEWBURY, NH Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.5
    "The Mini guys do a great job and the customer service is provided by the Service Advisor was great."   –   Elsa E., HINGHAM, MA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura T., QUINCY, MA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabeth T., HINGHAM, MA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I'm so happy u bought my car at Herb Chambers"   –   Joyce K., BOSTON, MA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hiroshi K., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rhona M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey H., BOSTON, MA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Thanks mark - you're the best!"   –   Leilani G., SOMERVILLE, MA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine M., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark was exceptional in the service department"   –   Jean F., BOSTON, MA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew R., BOSTON, MA Jan 17, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Mark was great, as always. Despite the crush of cars awaiting service, he managed to get me in and out in about an hour."   –   Aimee T., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Beatrice F., DEDHAM, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Amy F., BOSTON, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara E., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The gentleman who I dropped my car off with and who was there when I picked it up, was exceptional. He was kind enough to hold my car over the weekend while I was away. That extra step was much appreciated."   –   Leah H., DANVERS, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Todd G., STONEHAM, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I stopped in to buy a front license plate bracket and to ask for the nearest service station for an inspection sticker. Surprisingly, Elizabeth told me they could do it! I had to wait about an hour(since it was Saturday), but it did save me another trip."   –   Todd W., BOSTON, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon E., REVERE, MA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric F., BOSTON, MA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My service adviser Mark was THE BEST!! He took his time to let me know what problems I had and even helped me out with my warranty issues. I am so grateful to him because it probably would have cost me a ton to fix the problems I had. It was nice to know he had my back and he was so sweet to my dog! overall great experience great guy!"   –   Vanessa L., ROSLINDALE, MA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service by professional service people"   –   MINI Owner, TEWKSBURY, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The team was able to slot me wihout appointment, quickly diagnose issue, and have vehicle fixed a day early. Also arranged for free rental car dropped off and picked up in front. The whole experience was pleasant and easy."   –   Christopher W., CARLISLE, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rene Y., WORCESTER, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The Mini service staff is awesome!"   –   Erik H., MEDFIELD, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen T., BRAINTREE, MA Jan 13, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sean B., BOSTON, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fast and courteous servie."   –   Nikki K., BOSTON, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William R., BOSTON, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kate C., SOMERVILLE, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I am having trouble w/ my car and would love to yell and scream at someone The service is so wonderful that I can't. Mark and Liz at the mini service are so helpful and understanding."   –   Jeannine L., N ATTLEBORO, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward Y., SOMERVILLE, MA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lizabeth P., HARWICH, MA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark And his service department are what insures my loyalty. Buying Mini Cooper S #3 this year."   –   Paul R., RUMFORD, RI Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I've bought two different Mini Coopers from Herb Chambers, their Service is outstanding!"   –   Edward M., NATICK, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James C., NEEDHAM, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Marjorie P., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin H., Chelsea, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Service advisor was excellent but making the appointment was poor."   –   Wendy S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark in service is always amazing and a pleasure to deal with."   –   Jon T., BOSTON, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark was amazing, very attentive, courteous, and knowledgable."   –   Lauren C., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary F., MARLBOROUGH, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn I., BELMONT, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Amazingly fast service getting my car in and picking up my loaner car! Mark is the bomb - called me consistently to update me, very helpful and great to work with!"   –   Gretchen F., NATICK, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kimberly C., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Laura R., AUBURN, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas G., DORCHESTER, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nancye D., YARMOUTHPORT, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela C., CONCORD, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Stacy E., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jean W., NEWTON, MA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin M., PAXTON, MA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always happy with the service at Herb Chambers. Drove up with a flat tire and they took me right in on a busy Friday."   –   Gail S., NEWTON, MA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ASHLAND, MA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tammy T., NEW YORK, NY Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan H., BOSTON, MA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hussam Z., NORTH ANDOVER, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas E., WRENTHAM, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so friendly."   –   Marina C., WATERTOWN, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was amazingly helpful!"   –   Michael X., BOSTON, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory S., WALTHAM, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alene B., HYDE PARK, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark was awesome"   –   Robert C., DORCHESTER, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., BEVERLY, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond G., ACTON, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service rep was great"   –   Luke L., PRINCETON, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marion O., LOWELL, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., NORTH EASTON, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic as always"   –   Nancy P., NEWTON CENTER, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth G., SHREWSBURY, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Liz F., ALLSTON, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan L., MIDDLEBORO, MA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joaquin L., BOSTON, MA Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.0
    "There was a lot of dust on the seats, front and back. Perhaps during the vacuuming this happened."   –   Anne L., NEWTON, MA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "What a solid, conscientious team. It was a great experience!"   –   Lee P., ARLINGTON, MA Jan 1, 2015
  •   3.5
    "The Service staff are great, unfortunately the technicians seem to find fixing faults a challenge"   –   Corinne F., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 1, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Everything was great, for the most part. Service Advisor and everyone else in the building was wonderful. Helpful. Friendly. Clean. My only complaint was that one of the comments I had made to the Service Advisor for the tech guys to fix wasn't taken care of. Since it was an easy thing (I think), I was surprised it wasn't fixed. My lower front grill wasn't totally snapped into place. I just wanted them to fully snap the part into the body. This wasn't done. (I did mention this to the guy that returned my car to me, but at that point, I was already outside the building.) Again, everything else was great."   –   Andrea P., ARLINGTON, MA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert S., DORCHESTER, MA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I just want to say - Mark Ravin is an exceptional Service Advisor! I have been working with him for 12 years! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and I know he is always working as hard as he can to make sure all goes well with my car and service visits. Thank you, Mark!!"   –   Caitlin F., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., , MA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rob M., WESTFORD, MA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frances Y., WELLESLEY HILLS, MA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loic L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark C., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt attended to a complicated discussion with BMW America regarding my service. He was highly professional, and his involvement resulted in an excellent outcome. I am so grateful; this is the kind of involvement that earns loyalty!"   –   Russel L., NEWTON, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie L., BOSTON, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., COHASSET, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service writer was excellent. I think his name is Tim ? Passionate, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful"   –   Joseph B., SHREWSBURY, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Long wait time"   –   Samantha R., WESTBOROUGH, MA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark, the mini service person is exceptionally accomodating and keepse informed of exactly what is going on and addresses my needs with care and concern."   –   Edward B., HUDSON, MA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., NEEDHAM, MA Dec 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward T., FRAMINGHAM, MA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., WAYLAND, MA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda V., BOSTON, MA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph L., TEWKSBURY, MA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip M., NEWTON CENTER, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brenna M., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "All was great but the service info has never been reset on my car after service. Every time I have had to drive back to the dealer to get it reset. They showed me how to do it this time but I doubt I'll remember by July."   –   Alys M., BOSTON, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alexander M., AUBURNDALE, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith C., BOSTON, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darcy K., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melina G., BELMONT, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Servicing my car at Herb Chambers I know the service will be quick and not stressful. thank you."   –   Marcia G., WEST ROXBURY, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone, from the people collecting the keys to Mark Rivard, provided exceptional service. I felt that like I was the most I important customer there."   –   Kevin M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S Mercedes T., DORCHESTER, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first service for a suspected problem instead of a scheduled service. It could not have gone better. My car is going on 6 years old and I still feel like I am driving a "new car." I always feel comfortable and productive in the waiting area and enjoy my interaction with all of HC's employees."   –   Nancy V., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne H., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin D., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great service, but expensive."   –   Todd M., MEDFORD, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The minute I walked in I received excellent customer service. From the gentlemen who took my keys to the representative at the service desk, everyone was so nice. Thanks mini!"   –   Allison L., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Haven't had much experience so far (3 trips to service total) but your staff - on the phone and at the shop - are universally well informed and helpful"   –   David H., LEXINGTON, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Making the appointment and checking out was easy and great, per usual. I did ask service to take a look at the rattle that was coming from my dash. When I picked up the car, I was told that the noise couldn't be replicated. Low and behold, the minute I drove it away, the rattling started. I was too tired to turn around to come back in. This was the same exact issue I had with my mini cooper. Also, it took a while and three people later to locate my car and bring it forth."   –   Hoaihuong N., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Efficient and friendly service experience."   –   Judith P., DUXBURY, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was quick and friendly, I visited my salesperson Norm and he gave me a key chain."   –   Randall N., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "There aint enough stars. You guys are great. You ask about integrity, Mark is an asset to your company. He's helped me out a number of times with calls to Mini USA saving me a lot of money."   –   Harry P., MILFORD, MA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan Y., BOSTON, MA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William W., UXBRIDGE, MA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley W., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 18, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Maria P., NEWTON, MA Dec 17, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My overall experience with this dealership makes me think that they have more clients than they can effectively service. Staff are generally very pleasant and knowledgeable, but the overall experience of the process is stressful and seems disorganized."   –   Julia K., BRIGHTON, MA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott M., MEDFIELD, MA Dec 16, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Service manager/adviser was excellent & the lack of top rating in my response is due to the recent difficulties I've experienced related to the vehicle itself. The car has been to the shop repeatedly and yet almost every time either the initial cause of trouble has resurfaced or something unrelated causes me to return for additional service"   –   Kamran S., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Dec 16, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Ilana Q., BOSTON, MA Dec 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Coral H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service, attention and professionalism, unmatched. Simply the best."   –   Richard S., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marc Ravin always treats me like I'm his only customer. He is always helpful, friendly, and provides excellent customer service !"   –   Michael D., ROSLINDALE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard K., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My mini service experience was beyond exceptional! The guys are always great. Me and my mini are very happy."   –   Jennifer O., CHARLESTOWN, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice L., ARLINGTON, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly B., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWTON, MA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seiichi T., LEXINGTON, MA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane C., BOSTON, MA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kudos to Mark Ravin & his team as always."   –   James G., DOVER, MA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisa A., CONCORD, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The two issues that i took the car in for were fixed, but the car said the tire pressure was low on all four wheels. one wheel was at 27psi. I would have expected MINI service to add air and recalibrate the tires since the emergency notice was on. My friend did it for me."   –   Jehana R., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., DEDHAM, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Mark (service advisor) was great, but service took a little longer than I wanted, and it took a long time for car to be returned to me while I waited in the driveway,"   –   Stephen G., BOSTON, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rick N., BOSTON, MA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor G., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., HYDE PARK, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Andrea S., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I told Mark Ravin that this is the best service dept. I 've ever dealt with. Some have ben efficient and professional. MINI is that and personalized. I appreciate having a service advisor I can ask questions and get a personalized response. Mark is a great example of this. He has a great attitude. Also I appreciate the shuttle drivers. They are helpful and pleasant."   –   Richard G., NORWOOD, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., MEDFORD, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew Z., NEWBURYPORT, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Look, everything went smoothly from making the appointment to intake and timeliness of work....the staff are very friendly and communicate well...only glitch was the 20 minutes it took for my car to come down after I was notified it was ready. It was a bad weather day and about 6 people asked if I was being helped while I stood waiting near the doorway for car....so they were being attentive, just ???"   –   David H., FRAMINGHAM, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Drop off service is slow. Waiting in the lounge over half hour."   –   Chloe C., Melrose, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great experience, however needed air in all 4 tires by the time I got home... No big deal."   –   Keith H., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., QUINCY, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noah P., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Efficient and friendly"   –   Charles Henri R., BOSTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Newell H., MILTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristoffer B., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The Service appointment itself was great. Sadly the Valets seemingly lost my car, taking 45min+ to find it. I spoke with at least 6 different valet or shop staff, often 3-4 times with each about my car, often times also watching the same staff member say goodbye to their coworkers sand go home for the night. All the while at least a dozen other customers waited 5 min or less for their cars to arrive. I eventually had to ask the service manager to help me. I believe his name was Matt, he was very helpful and seemed determined to help me, just as he got my information one of the valets found me car. I know it was the night before Thanksgiving, and I was happy to wait a bit longer than usual, but this experience seemed extreme."   –   Ian M., ROXBURY, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert P., WELLESLEY, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chung C., WALTHAM, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison D., BRIGHTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip S., DOVER, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandra H., BOSTON, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria S., West newton, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuting L., BELMONT, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darrel Q., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first experience for my new mini -- customer service the way it should be. "Small-town" treatment in such a huge enterprise. A real pleasure. There's only one thing that could make it better. Leave a piece of Godiva on the passenger seat!"   –   Sandra B., WAYLAND, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary D., NEWTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Crapaei in the service dept. addressed my every need with exceptional knowledge and courtesy."   –   Ellen D., SOUTH EASTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria B., MALDEN, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service adviser, 4787 Elizabeth Flander was EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!"   –   Eva B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., BOSTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., BOSTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serena C., DOVER, MA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt your Service Advisor was Exceptional! Also the mechanic Edwin who serviced my Mini noticed a leak in the water pump. Very grateful for the thorough service provided from all levels in the service department. And the turnaround time with the added repair was minuscule."   –   Paula S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon B., WATERTOWN, MA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen W., CANTON, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Matt are superior service professionals!"   –   Audra S., BRIGHTON, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "really fantastic service"   –   MINI Owner, CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joseph M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yiyang Y., BOSTON, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., FRAMINGHAM, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall, highly rated. The repairs were done on time, but there was a significant delay in receiving the car due to a backlog at the washing station. The car was delivered very clean, however, so I'm not discounting the score very much."   –   Barbara Joan C., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy C., Bristol, RI Dec 1, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The service entrance was a madhouse when I dropped my car off, and it was unclear where I was supposed to go and who to talk to. Also, the length of time needed for the service seemed unusually long."   –   MINI Owner, WALTHAM, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik K., NEWTON, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I will never go anywhere else for my service needs!!!"   –   Henry P., DORCHESTER, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug M., CHELMSFORD, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonia B., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "People make the difference.. treat your employees well and they treat the customers well! Mark, the Service Adviser, makes every customer feel welcome and like they are #1. He's the reason why Herb Chambers Mini Service gets 5 stars!"   –   Christopher C., ANDOVER, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian L., HUDSON, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia N., NEWTON, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is outstanding. He is exemplary in performance and an attribute to Herb Chambers."   –   Ann B., MANCHESTER, NH Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hans K., BOSTON, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "forgot to reset service reminder in car computer"   –   William S., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward M., CHERRY HILL, NJ Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patty Wong M., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great - even having to wait! It's a comfortable atmosphere!"   –   Leslie P., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Nov 29, 2014