MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Kaif was not our original salesperson, yet jumped in and made the process go extremely well. He is a true professional, and was a pleasure to deal with throughout."   –   Laura R., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brigitte S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great sales experience"   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edilson Jobany V., SHREWSBURY, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott Pann, our salesperson, was the perfect balance of attentiveness and laid back, which made working through the mini styles, colors, pre-owned versus new, etc., much easier to deal with and eventually decide upon."   –   Gregory L., BROOKLINE, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth F., WABAN, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen T., BOSTON, MA Oct 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "from my initial meeting to final car pickup , my sales assoc Luigi Lembo was professional , responsive and extremely helpful. I have already beeen recommending him and Herb Chambers to my colleagues , family and friends ."   –   Richard C., E FALMOUTH, MA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominique L., BOSTON, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen P., MILTON, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna C., NEWTON, MA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd C., ORLANDO, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris W., NEWTON, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have purchased numerous automobiles in my life. Most of those purchases had some element of the process that I found aggravating. However, I found that purchasing a Mini from Herb Chambers with the help of Kaif Thompson to be a completely pleasurable experience from the first time we walked in the door until the moment we drove away in our new Roadster. I have not had a more pleasurable buying experience. Kaif was knowledgeable about the product, respectful, pleasant and honest. If I come across someone who is considering buying a Mini, I will direct them specifically to Kaif."   –   Steven M., WESTFORD, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abigal I., MELROSE, MA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sahawat C., ARLINGTON, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances C., WOBURN, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., BOSTON, MA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn M., HYDE PARK, MA Sep 27, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My Sales Advisor did not seem interested in discussing the features/options that were available for the vehicle. I'm not sure if he was not knowledgeable about them or just was trying to minimize them in hopes that I'd purchase an end-of-year vehicle without those options. Once I decided to order a new car, I didn't receive any support or information around those features, and now it seems that the devices I'd hoped to use with MINI Connected are not compatible! It would have been great to have a heads-up about this beforehand before investing in this very expensive package. I feel that I was rushed into making an agreement and I feel like I got fleeced. Also, when taking delivery of my MINI after a long wait, and after paying full price and not getting any kind of deal, I was not even offered the option to get picked up, and when I asked for a ride, was told that all the drivers were servicing people in the South End and Logan Airport. I had to take a cab to get my car. I love my car, but I'm not satisfied with the customer service from this dealership and will explore other options next time."   –   MINI Owner, JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phuong N., DORCHESTER, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudette J., ARLINGTON, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., BOSTON, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Best MINI Dealer"   –   Linda M., STONEHAM, MA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debora H., BOSTON, MA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Norm was great! Came to the house to check the parking, then came back to pick up the car to add stripes and other extras that we had requested."   –   Nicholas G., BOSTON, MA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was amazing - so incredibly helpful. Not sure if I would have purchased the vehicle had it not been for him."   –   Emily C., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon C., MEDFORD, MA Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, BELMONT, MA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine K., NORTH EASTON, MA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David was exceptional"   –   Shakrokh R., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great staff"   –   Marlene B., NEW YORK, NY Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles M., NEWTON, MA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ji N H., NEWTON, MA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne C., ROCKLAND, MA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Could not be any happier."   –   Shane S., NEWTON, MA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer R., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, QUINCY, MA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole D., FRANKLIN, MA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am glad I came"   –   Jorge S., E TAUNTON, MA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington was knowledgable and honest. He was very responsive and listened to what I was saying. He went out of his way to facilitate my getting my dream car. He also has a great sense of humor ! He made the whole process fun."   –   Sherry K., N DARTMOUTH, MA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Luigi rocks! Got my first mini from him 2 years ago and now My second. I will recommend him to anyone I know is looking for a car."   –   Rhonda P., WHITMAN, MA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David F., NEWTON, MA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif was so professional, and gave us the nicest car buying experience we've ever had. I would consider buying an additional BMW just because of that."   –   John D., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Had a really wonderful experience...and will be back when it comes time to turn in the mini and lease another!"   –   Judith H., NEWTON, MA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ashwameth J., REVERE, MA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie G., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristiane S., WAYLAND, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MEDFORD, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony C., WILMINGTON, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., NEEDHAM, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle S., MARLBOROUGH, MA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ilya O., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., MATTAPOISETT, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S Mercedes T., DORCHESTER, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, NEWTON, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David Lopez was extremely helpful and made sure that I was getting the car I wanted in the way I wanted it."   –   Jerred E., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inessa E., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Isabelle E., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nusra D., S WEYMOUTH, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ragav K., ARLINGTON, MA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean S., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renee M., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne S., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ilana Q., BOSTON, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Courtney W., BOSTON, MA Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Patricia B., SUTTON, MA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick W., BOSTON, MA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so helpful and excited for me on this purchase. Luigi was fantastic to work with and was so cooperative, patient and great to work with. He really worked out a deal that fit my budget and got me what I want."   –   Michelle D., MEDFORD, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Luigi Lembo was exceptional throughout the process of buying my new car. From first touch/contact to delivery and follow up."   –   Joseph R., WINCHESTER, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif Thompson was a refreshing change from other auto sales personnel. It has been 20 years since I purchased a car..... I really loved my Acura sports coup... but alas, I could no longer rebuild it. Kaif was patient and thoughtful; well educated about the Mini Cooper, and genuinely enjoyed his role in educating me. He addressed my concerns & needs in a car. Working with Kaif was honestly a pleasure. Rob Gale is also a great find! It certainly felt like he took 'extra' time with myself and my husband. Since I was paying cash for the car, I was surprised. His recommendations were most appreciated. Your receptionists were also a pleasure ( my apologies that I do not recall their names)"   –   Cynthia B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Herb Chambers made this an easy purchase. Thanks!"   –   MINI Owner, BURLINGTON, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen Sargent G., CHARLESTOWN, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ka H., BRAINTREE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma G., REVERE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington was great"   –   Lynn B., ROSLINDALE, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only issue was a factory defect that occurred 5 days after I bought the car. The valvetronic motor was defective and had to be replaced. The staff at Herb Chambers Mini was exceptionally responsive and got it fixed in a timely manner and got me a loner mini while my car was being fixed. I was very happy with the service."   –   Sallie Z., BRAINTREE, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tatsuo N., WALTHAM, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was a lot of help and was really informative. Scott was also very friendly!"   –   Celena H., WESTWOOD, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., BOSTON, MA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meredith D., BOSTON, MA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew T., MILTON, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William T., HUDSON, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington was a pleasure to work with."   –   Joshua K., NEWTON, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oved A., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shyla S., BOSTON, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jaclyn F., BOSTON, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark P., BOSTON, MA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradford G., RAYNHAM, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arnold M., BOSTON, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very grateful to Luigi for a fun, informative, and relaxed demonstration and sales process."   –   Anthony S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the desk staff to the the motoring advisor (Luigi Lembo) to the financial manager- everyone was exceptionally pleasant and helpful!"   –   Eva N., NATICK, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., MIDDLEBOROUGH, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lloyd D R., CONCORD, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Sales Advisor, Luigi, was the best!! I couldn't be more pleased!"   –   Sharon P., MIDDLEBOROUGH, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kerry L., SOMERVILLE, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I would also like to mention Sara. She was my intial email contact person and she was very helpful and informative. She was also on hand to meet us and introduced us to Norm."   –   Jacqueline D., FAIRHAVEN, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary F., MARLBOROUGH, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was awesome! He had every question answered and his knowledge base was extraordinary! My next car will definitely come from a herb chambers dealership! Thanks again Josh!"   –   Gina A., ROSLINDALE, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Ellington was superb, thank you."   –   Michael R., NANTUCKET, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen V., WATERTOWN, MA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marco E., BOSTON, MA Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah B., ARLINGTON, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Katie and Luigi are fantastic - the dynamic duo! Katie took my call and was professional, eager to help me (I'd called earlier and the woman was less than enthusiastic and I did go to another dealer, but gave one last chance, being a loyal Chambers customer...lucky Katie answered the phone). From start to finish, it was quick, efficient, perfection! I love my daughter's new Mini Cooper and can't wait to get my own!"   –   Cheryl M., WINCHESTER, MA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael C., ARLINGTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth B., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mamie C., WESTFORD, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., BOSTON, MA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A perfect 10 to the sales team! My experience was completely satisfactory. Kaif was wonderful to work with! I would absolutely recommend him to friends/family, and I will certainly purchase my next mini from him."   –   Sandra B., WAYLAND, MA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcelo D., NEEDHAM, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime took the time to educate me, answer questions, learn what was important, and find the right car and make the right deal that would make it feasible to buy now instead of 18 months from now when my car payments came to an end. Scott spent a lot of time with me after I took delivery of the car and helped me understand various features."   –   Robert D., WALTHAM, MA Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya M., ACTON, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Just frustrated to have to bring in a new Mini (2000 miles) to have software updated. Worrisome!"   –   Paula M., WEST NEWTON, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richelle D., SOMERVILLE, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., LEXINGTON, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I had requested a new rubber car mat for driver's seat but did not receive one and nothing was mentioned about it. I forgot to ask about it. Not a big deal."   –   Beverly S., HOPEDALE, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David P., WESTON, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew P., MEDFORD, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service advisor was especially helpful and friendly"   –   Thomas T., LEXINGTON, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan W., SHERBORN, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie R., SUDBURY, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Many thanks to Mark!!! As always, exceptional!!!"   –   Carmen D., BUZZARDS BAY, MA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., Charlestown, MA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., NEWTON, MA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Holly G., BREWSTER, MA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henrike S., SOMERVILLE, MA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "super great people and very"   –   Keith A., BOSTON, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I could not be more satisfied with Herb Chambers MINI of Boston. For regular/scheduled maintenance service visits, nothing to object there. However, the problem I'm having that has not yet been resolved is my vehicle's clutch problem. They have done everything possible to resolve this issue. It needs to be handled by MINIUSA at this point."   –   Mauricio F., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin has been super helpful during the whole service. He is the best advisor!"   –   Gabriele E., BOSTON, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra K., BROOKLINE, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had the car towed (wouldn't start) to the shop and expected a call when it arrived. Nothing for 6 days. I was away, so when I returned I called to see if was complete and they didn't even begin with the service. Very disappointing."   –   Kelly M., BRAINTREE, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Such a pleasant staff. Made my day so much better."   –   Daniel M., PAXTON, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was quick and efficient, great. To work with and local to my work place."   –   Lisa B., HARVARD, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liz F., ALLSTON, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Great job with my car however it was not clean when I got it back. There were greasy hand prints on the doors and trunk and it had not been vacuumed. Not a big deal, but just thought you should know. I was very pleased with my service and will be back again"   –   Philip S., BOSTON, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., HANOVER, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet R., LEOMINSTER, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Honestly, visiting Herb Chambers Mini at Comm Ave is like a day at the spa."   –   Jennifer S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leanna B., REVERE, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is a very friendly and comfortable advisor."   –   Carmela T., DENNIS, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very helpful and informative about what was happening with my brakes."   –   Michael G., BRIDGEWATER, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., COHASSET, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The reception of the vehicule was pretty slow but all the rest was good."   –   MINI Owner, ARLINGTON, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianna P., BOSTON, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Liz is excellent. I had a small problem I wanted to have fixed before my warranty exprired. Liz got me in for service in time and got the job covered under warranty. She was also excellent helping me out with a previous service and repair. The entire stall was great!"   –   Joseph D., MILFORD, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank R., WEST ROXBURY, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda V., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cherie M., PROVINCETOWN, MA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard C., HARVARD, MA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz took care of me at my last visit, but be it Liz or Matt I am always recognized by name and attended in whichever way I need"   –   Zoila F., NEWTON, MA Oct 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jennifer C., WATERTOWN, MA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyson H., SCITUATE, MA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always exceptional service!"   –   James D H., FRAMINGHAM, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jolanta M., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Matt, in service, are a pleasure to work with."   –   Anne M., WABAN, MA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtney R., FRAMINGHAM, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vitaly V., ASHLAND, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service, with great customer friendly staff, as always!"   –   James M., DORCHESTER, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrice B., LEXINGTON, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chung C., WALTHAM, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt and Matt are unbelievably gracious funny courteous kind and professional in the best sense of the word. Always a pleasure"   –   Robert T., ARLINGTON, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It took a week - but they fixed the problem."   –   Jerry S., AUBURN, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David G., WORCHESTER, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service is unlike any in the industry. The staff are downright human! Friendly and generous!"   –   Susan W., WATERTOWN, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Tatsuo N., WALTHAM, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela B., HOPKINTON, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan B., BRIGHTON, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas C., SCITUATE, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I happened to be near your shop on a Saturday afternoon and Matt Appleton squeezed me in on very short notice. The guys in the service department have always taken great care of me. Thanks Ken Baker"   –   Kenneth B., SCITUATE, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Karl C., Boston, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen W., CANTON, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The vacuum card is always left, but I can tell that the rugs were never vacuumed. I don't mind, that it wasn't done, but I think they should change the cards to reflect that it was only washed. Overall good experience and will most likely be back."   –   Chase B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt and Mark provide THE best. I look forward to stopping by for service :)"   –   Audra S., BRIGHTON, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Wasn't adequately fixed"   –   John M., WELLESLEY, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Gemma P., BELMONT, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., WELLESLEY, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   3.5
    "IT took a very long time after paying, to get the car. The car had a note saying the exterior had been washed which was nice, but it did not look clean. There was quite a bit of mud on the exterior."   –   MINI Owner, NEWTON CENTER, MA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn G., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz in customer service was very helpful, my service time wait wasn't bad, and my car is running well!"   –   Michele A., WHITMAN, MA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa G., HOLLISTON, MA Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Frederick L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Liz were exceptional when I arrived and handled my issues promptly and professionally"   –   Nicola D., RAYNHAM, MA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam E., , Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor J., NEW YORK, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been to the service dept twice in the past week. once for a issue with my tire and then for routine service. On both times Mark and Liz took exceptional care of me. They made sure I had alternate transportation for my visit for service and kept me updated as to the progress of the work for the tire visit. On the day of my service they worked together to handle my paperwork and transportation needs. Even though it was very busy in the department I did not feel rushed they handled everything with ease and worked together like a "well oiled machine" while maintaining smiles and a sense of ease. I hope they are appreciated by your company as much as they are by me. Great service is hard to get and they should be rewarded for their efforts."   –   Jeanie S., NEWTON, MA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHESTNUT HILL, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., WELLESLEY, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was exceptional! What an amazing customer experience!"   –   Douglas S., BEVERLY, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "arrived at night to drop off my MIni.....kind gentleman walked me through the process with humor and efficiency"   –   Terry H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The service was fine, and the customer service person was great. She is very good at her job. However, they evidently forgot to reset the service notice in the car so I have to make a special trip out of my way to go back. This is infuriating."   –   James G., CINCINNATI, OH Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica J., MARSHFIELD, MA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service at Herb Chambers, Mark especially, is SUPERB!!!"   –   MINI Owner, WELLS, ME Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa L., SOMERVILLE, MA Sep 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bijan E., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Asha R., LEXTINGTON, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Moon W., WELLESLEY, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert V., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William B., SOMERVILLE, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott V., BRAINTREE, MA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome group !!!!"   –   Kevin B., CHARLESTOWN, MA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I get my car back very clean, every time!"   –   Enrique B., Allston, MA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark the service manager is such an exceptionally nice guy! Always pleasant!"   –   Nancy B., BOSTON, MA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Courtney S., LOS ALTOS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle W., HUDSON, MA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great except that the car did not seem to have been vacuumed at all, even though there was a card left saying that it had been."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James H., BOSTON, MA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marc Ravin is topps in my book. He makes the total experience a pleasure. Hi is responsive, thorough and delivers what he promises. Marc treats customers with respect and kindness. Herb Chambers Mini is lucky to have him !!"   –   Michael D., ROSLINDALE, MA Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sabina S., CHARLESTOWN, MA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nia I., MATTAPAN, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles O., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise G., SUDBURY, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dina V., N QUINCY, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love that my service advisor recognizes me every time and are very friendly. Also doesn't hurt that there's free ice cream :)"   –   Alexandra H., BOSTON, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer services folks that check you in are fantastic - the guy and young lady. So friendly and helpful."   –   Nicole S., DOVER, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service at Herb Chambers Mini/BMW is always great whether I am dealing with the sales folks or the service staff. The attention to customers is always on and I feel completely taken care of here. Additionally, their processes leave nothing to chance or surprise."   –   Matthew S., BOSTON, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul M., WOBURN, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia G., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., NEWTON, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth S., DORCHESTER, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth P., Dorchester, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric J C., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very prompt and curtious..."   –   Calvin C., WABAN, MA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas G., FARMINGDALE, ME Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nimet G., LEXINGTON, MA Sep 19, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Emily R., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I just wish the dealership was closer to my home. I thought the entrance was hard to find."   –   Sharon T., ASHLAND, MA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa and Todd B., NEEDHAM, MA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia C., WELLESLEY, MA Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service was good but had a very hard time talking to someone via email, website or telephone to get it set up."   –   Elizabeth P., MILTON, MA Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith C., BOSTON, MA Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah M., MEDFORD, MA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuan L., NEWTON, MA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., Framingham, MA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary W., SIASCONSET, MA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the service experience coud not be better"   –   James C., Worcester, Ma Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara B., BELCHERTOWN, MA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry F., HINGHAM, MA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is great--courteous, friendly, respectful! And your shuttle drivers are very nice!"   –   Joan G., SALEM, MA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nice people, good service, answered all my questions."   –   Joan B., N WEYMOUTH, MA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very efficient"   –   Mary C., WELLESLEY, MA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seiichi T., LEXINGTON, MA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter G., FRANKLIN, MA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Evan B., NATICK, MA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krista H., QUINCY, MA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service managers and valet staff are always the most polite and courteous - I drive a long distance to get there and I'm never sorry I made the trip."   –   Julie J., MARSHFIELD, MA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am sorry I cannot remember his name, but he was the man who did sales at Mercedes. What I liked was that he questioned the need for the repair and went to the technician with 12 years experience to verify the repair. He did not want me to leave the car unnecessarily. I still have to wonder if the repair was needed (his skepticism made sense to me) but I appreciated the effort he made."   –   Jules P., CHARLESTOWN, MA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary C., WESTBOROUGH, MA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark was great. They even clean the top of my soft too for me. Exceptional and professional service."   –   Kimberly K., EDGARTOWN, MA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristen D., QUINCY, MA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I never expected to get such a nice rental. What a great advertisement of a car. I now know that I want to buy a Paceman for my next car."   –   Igor M., WORCESTER, MA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara N., BARRINGTON, RI Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne C., ROCKLAND, MA Sep 7, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The USB port was changed out because it wasn't charging, but it is not usable now by the radio as the radio does not recognize either the USB port nor the iPod port."   –   Ellen K., SOUTH PORTLAND, ME Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., DORCHESTER, MA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan D., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark was very very helpful"   –   Clarence S., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah W., BOSTON, MA Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Norma H., WELLFLEET, MA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann S., MILTON, MA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony C., WILMINGTON, MA Sep 5, 2014
  •   1.0
    "The only saving grace for this appointment are that Liz and Mark are kind. Otherwise, everything that could have been difficult to deal with and things that could go wrong? happened. The car was misplaced following a tow truck delivery - which I called ahead and gave advance notice of the car coming. 36 HOURS after the car was dropped off, I called to check on how the appointment went. They could not FIND the car. Instead of doing everything the staff could to find the vehicle, I was forced to retrace someone else's steps and send the staff in a certain direction. I could not have been in contact with less helpful people."   –   John (Lindsay) K., WINCHESTER, MA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., BOSTON, MA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "outstanding is my Exceptional"   –   Janet W., SCITUATE, MA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchell D., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn P., SHERBORN, MA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth K., PLYMOUTH, MA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Akhil J., FRAMINGHAM, MA Sep 3, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, BELMONT, MA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara L., ASPEN, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always pleasant and professional, my immediate need was a replacement tire, but I asked if the shop could also perform my one year service. Despite being Thursday before a long holiday weekend, and with a shop full of cars, they accommodated my request and took care of 'my baby' -- right down to a gleaming shine."   –   Lori M., WINCHESTER, MA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark -- as always! -- was extremely helpful, customer service was excellent, I had the car ready just at the expected time. Terrific experience."   –   Alex B., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I need to come back to get my first routine service appointment done asap, just been a bit busy. I'm just now getting to this survey. Everything was great though- and speedy too!"   –   Ryan P., SOMERVILLE, MA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel M., MEDFIELD, MA Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Simon J., BAR HARBOR, ME Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "they were great this time. however, it appears scheduling never gets the message to the advisors. always miscommunication (ie. i made an appt, then rescheduled it. when i came in for my appt, they told me i was scheduled for the day before)"   –   Caitlin M., BOSTON, MA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt did a great job avoiding a potentially bad situation - I was told over the phone that I could have a scheduled oil change even though the car was about 500 shy of the 10K mileage. Initially Matt said I couldn't have the free service as part of my extended warranty, but after a short wait, he was able to do everything as promised and provide the loaner that I had reserved. This being my first service at Herb Chambers, it was critical that i be completely satisfied and Matt made it happen! Bravo Matt!!"   –   Lee C., HOLLISTON, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mrs. Cameron C., WEST ROXBURY, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., BRIGHTON, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joanne F., NEEDHAM, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice H., Watertown, MA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "amazing experience! Thank you for all the help!"   –   Andres S., , Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen U., MEDFORD, MA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon A., ARLINGTON, MA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast friendly service"   –   MINI Owner, LEXINGTON, MA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Umar A., BOSTON, MA Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "since you had my car for 2 days- it would have been nice to get it back washed-at least do the windshield-"   –   MINI Owner, SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura C., BOSTON, MA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth S., DOVER, MA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., NEEDHAM HEIGHTS, MA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brett R., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 29, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jessica C., BELMONT, MA Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Samatha C., BOSTON, MA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every person I encountered was very pleasant and helpful."   –   Deana E., MILTON, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Iain B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace O., , Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wilder J., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Mark was most helpful. thanks."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWTON, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very helpful, and courteous"   –   Karen C., BOSTON, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick O., BOSTON, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Regular treatment as any other dealer, although the advisor was very polite."   –   Eddie T., MARLBOROUGH, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Mark Ravin is amazing but the technicians let him down. The same fault that was "repaired" is showing again on my Dashboard"   –   Corinne F., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikhil K., WORCESTER, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Recently purchased a Mini Cooper, this was my first time bringing the car into a BMW/Mini dealership for maintenance/diagnosis. Hands down one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude I received from everyone. Matt Appleton was my service advisor, big shout out to him for being so awesome and helpful. They went out of their way to accommodate me, arranged for me to have a ride to work and back to pick the car up (I forget the driver's name! I wish I could give him credit because he was amazing and so friendly!) I never thought anyone could love my new mini as much as I do but these guys proved me wrong. Won't hesitate to go there for any of my vehicle's"   –   MINI Owner, , Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy F., GROTON, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I scheduled an 8:30 AM appointment for a minor repair and ending up waiting for over 4 hours."   –   Fred D., ABBINGTON, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is so helpful and makes the experience at Mini Exceptional!!"   –   Sandra J., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service rep was very polite and knowledgeable about the potential problem with my mini."   –   Shawn G., MANSFIELD, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anne B., COHASSET, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great work!!"   –   Stephen K., MANCHESTER, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service. Personal, great communication everyone was helpful and car service perfectly"   –   Ceasar M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is obvious to me (having had terrible service in the past from other dealers)that HERb Chambers makes an effort to supply customers w/ excellent service. That means a lot to people."   –   Jeannine L., NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay N., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christine M., CENTERVILLE, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "the car runs even worse after the service"   –   Xiaoli X., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth G., SANTA CRUZ, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jim F., TYNGSBORO, MA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin C., BOSTON, MA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene F., MASHPEE, MA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joaquin L., BOSTON, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy S., PLYMOUTH, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, QUINCY, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., WATERTOWN, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and good service"   –   Michelle B., MARLBOROUGH, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "At have always been very satisfied with your service and all your friendly employees."   –   Louise G., GUILFORD, CT Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., BEVERLY, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harvey C., NEWTON, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donald L., WEST ROXBURY, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I called from the road one morning when a problem developed. Kyle Curtis was patient with me, and helped make an appointment for the next day. Matt Appleton was very professional the next day keeping me informed, and getting the problem solved. Have my go-cart back!"   –   David H., LEXINGTON, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee K., PROVINCETOWN, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis M., ROSLINDALE, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charlyn F., ACTON, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole R., BOSTON, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison L., NORFOLK, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter R., SUDBURY, MA Aug 19, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The window repair I requested at appointment was not repaired. Second visit is required."   –   Pattie O., DOVER, MA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David E., NEW YORK, NY Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark makes every service visit a pleasure! And the entire staff is incredibly warm and efficient."   –   Nina A., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta T., NATICK, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ellen M., ROCKLAND, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Diagnosed problem, fixed it extremely quickly while I waited. All covered under vehicle warranty. Easiest visit I have ever had to a repair shop."   –   Mark H., STOW, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   2.5
    "came in because engine light was on. Car was returned to me with engine light on. I had to wait for it to be reset."   –   Ken M., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Corey H., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill K., ALLSTON, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Edward C., BOSTON, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eri M., BOSTON, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "One of my check engine lights came on. Service couldn't accommodate me on Saturday, but squeezed me in on Tuesday. When I came in, Mark noticed I was due for annual service and made sure that happened as well. I had a 400 mile drive coming up that week, so it really made a difference to me to have everything looked over and in good shape. I am grateful to Mark for the personal service and to Matt for getting me in for service during a busy week (it was right after Mini Takes the States)."   –   Andrea S., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry D., ABINGTON, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service dept employees were all excellent"   –   Michael C., LONGMEADOW, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian G., ACTON, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Douglas M., FRAMINGHAM, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., MEDFORD, MA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane C., BOSTON, MA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nita S., LEXINGTON, MA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seungoh R., NEWTON, MA Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Brandon W., NORTH EASTON, MA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherri S., WEYMOUTH, MA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leo F., MILTON, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Matt were great. They explained everything to me, were super courteous and made me feel comfortable during my service for my MINI."   –   Nicholas G., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., NORTH GRAFTON, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelley B., LEXINGTON, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., BELLINGHAM, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kaif T., DORCHESTER, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas C., WATERTOWN, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I cannot say enough for Mark Ravin and the folks in "the back of the house" who make the actual repairs."   –   Paul M., HOUSATONIC, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren L., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service, great setup, great everything."   –   Mark S., WORCESTER, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda C., HULL, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "A good place to wait while my Mini was being serviced-"   –   MINI Owner, WORCESTER, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is awesome!"   –   Leilani G., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia B., ROCHESTER, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan S., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "It takes over an hour for me to get to the dealer. I had to come back because they didn't have a part. I had the first appointment time the second time I came back for an appointment and my vehicle sat in the valet area for almost 40 minutes before someone took it to the garage. I sat in the waiting area for almost 4 hours. I would also like to note that I was told by a secretary when I called to make an appointment that mechanics were not available on weekends, which is clearly untrue."   –   Jacquelyn V., SPENCER, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was very helpful and thorough and worked with me to keep the repair costs manageable."   –   Matthew B., NEWTON, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Loved that you were able to accommodate me on short notice and your team knew right away what was wrong with my car."   –   Jeff C., HINGHAM, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best. He really worked to get the problems with my cooper fixed"   –   Patricia C., CONCORD, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam F., DEDHAM, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin, as always, remains incredibly personable, attentive, prompt, and thorough. He is one of the reasons we have returned to Herb Chambers for our second and third Mini (and maybe eventually a fourth, if the hybrid Clubman rumors are true)."   –   Young-Ho Y., AUBURNDALE, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   2.5
    "It took way too long! I made an appointment and had to wait for many hours. This should have been made clear when I made am appointment so I could've reserved a loaner. None were available. The staff was nice, but that did not make up for the inconvenience"   –   Julie M., COHASSET, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry O., LEXINGTON, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos G., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mariko "Ko" W., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was great and I always appreciate getting a washed and clean car back at the end of the day."   –   Bill S., ACTON, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, MARLBOROUGH, MA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the best service advisor I've worked with. Smart, knowledgeable, accommodating and a delight to work with."   –   Toni D., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William T., HUDSON, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is an exceptional service manager--knowledgeable and cordial--who gets to the bottom of a problem and solves it to the satisfaction of the customer."   –   Lynn H., CHARLESTOWN, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy C., BELMONT, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I left a license and a Nespresso machine in my loaner car. That was Saturday. I called back Saturday-Thursday after Herb Chambers said someone would call me back. Finally I talked a person on Thursday after leaving several messages. The license was gone and we picked up our Nespresso machine Saturday. I am thankful the machine was found but I would have liked a quicker response from anyone at office."   –   Andee H., DORCHESTER, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everyone was great, but with only one technician on duty, the wait was longer than promised when appointment was booked."   –   Carie G., NEWTON CENTER, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bernadette L., MEDFIELD, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., NORWOOD, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Given that the entire service bay and showroom was flooded just before I arrived, I found it remarkable how cheerful everyone was. They were all out there in shirts, ties and dresses with pants rolled up wearing rubber boots and sweeping or pushing the water out. They would still pause, and ask me if I knew where I was going and/or if I needed help!"   –   Siobhan F., WEST ROXBURY, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen M., BRAINTREE, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander K., BOSTON, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Emmitte W., QUINCY, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry P., DORCHESTER, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugenia B., Lincoln, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Hreat service.It's nice to be greeted by when I arrive."   –   Robert B., ROSLINDALE, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ezequiel S., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy M., ROSLINDALE, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "woman at service counter arranged a ride for me after I was waiting a long time."   –   Julie S., Boston, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon T., BOSTON, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My only complaint would be that when I scheduled the service appointment and asked about loaner cars the woman said "we don't have loaner cars" I took this as, HC MINI didn't have them as an amenity. However, my car was then in the service center for 3 business days and when they called to tell me they needed the car longer and I "could hang on to my loaner" I was very surprised and annoyed that loaner cars were even available. If I suspect that my car will be in the shop overnight next time, I would really appreciate having a loaner car for convenience."   –   Abigail H., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin O., STURBRIDGE, MA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., NORTH EASTON, MA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marian C., WINCHESTER, MA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark P., BOSTON, MA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is Herb Chambers Mini best asset"   –   Susan L., MIDDLEBORO, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., LINCOLN, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lyn K., PROVINCETOWN, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sofya N., WINCHESTER, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig B., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Wendy M., HOLLISTON, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys were great! I appreciated getting the loaner car and the job was done in a day!"   –   MINI Owner, SOUTH BOSTON, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Hard time making an appointment by phone. Took several days."   –   Mary M., DEDHAM, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas E., WRENTHAM, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William Z., WAYLAND, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The flex pipe was broken and replace for free just outside my warranty. However the wrong claps were sent to Herb Chambers and I had to wait 3 days for my car. The front brakes were service as well. Due to this three of the four lung nuts were not appropriately secured to the car for the front left tire. This created a dangerous situation that could have injured or killed myself or others on the highway. I had to bring the car back to make sure I didn't damage anything by driving on only 1 lung nut. This is very dangerous possibility whenever the tires are removed from the vehicle. If there isn't, there should be protocols to double or triple check that lung nuts are secured to all tires."   –   MINI Owner, MILLIS, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul K., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The car was hauled in with a broken tension belt and was not drivable because the oil had drained out. The service advisor (we believe Mark Ravin) managed to bring the car to the repair level on the second floor, repair the damage, and turn around the car in under three hours. He kept me apprised of what was going on, informed me of the price of each fix, and was a true pleasure to work with."   –   James L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Had to wait quite a while for the loaner car"   –   Gemma P., BELMONT, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin W., WALTHAM, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria C., ARLINGTON, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark & Matt in Mini Service are GREAT!"   –   Julie B., DOVER, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer D., PLYMOUTH, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary P., MARSHFIELD, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela G., WALTHAM, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is so pleasant, that goes a long way! was psyched my car got washed and vacuumed!"   –   Maureen T., FALMOUTH, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nicole S., DOVER, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Phillips was superb throughout the whole process and was able to get my wife and I a better deal on a newer vehicle. We highly recommend him and he made the process of purchasing a vehicle more enjoyable than stressful. His professional and more than accommodating behavior excels above the rest in excellence."   –   Maria M., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALLSTON, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary F., MARLBOROUGH, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianna P., BOSTON, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   3.5
    "We had a little hiccup with my last service. I dropped my car off before going out of town, spoke to the service advisor on my cell phone while away. Apparently he was calling my home number to follow up about the service needed. I had a maintenance package and instead of just doing the work that was covered, he did nothing. When I arrived from the airport to pick up my car, none of the work was completed. I was shocked. The person who assisted me did give me a loaner and arranged for the work to be done. I was annoyed that things had been left undone and that the advisor didn't try to reach me on my cell but I was glad that the situation was resolved."   –   Angela B., HOPKINTON, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My service advisor was very helpful explaining work that needed to be done."   –   MINI Owner, ACTON, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only concern, post service, is the wear on the convertible top. Mini replaced the top due to wear through in May. Now, only two months later and with very limited use, wear spots are showing again."   –   Steven K., WELLESLEY, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt is amazing!"   –   Liz F., ALLSTON, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert F., EVERGLADES, FL Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, I was glad to Have Mark Ravin go above and beyond his duties to help."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the service advisor was very professional, thoughtful and polite. Kept me informed the whole time. Her recommendations saved me money. The repair technician also managed to find a part that saved money. very happy when I left. Everything worke right. Car was cleaner than when I brought it in."   –   Virginia C., PLYMOUTH, MA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Farhoud K., WESTON, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Naomi G., WABAN, MA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie M., WABAN, MA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse S., WESTWOOD, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Being a new resident of New England Herb Chambers was excellent and would def use again for my service needs. Everything was taken care of on the first visit."   –   MINI Owner, CHERRY HILL, NJ Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine S., ENFIELD, NH Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan Y., BOSTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin once again never disappoints with exceptional service.!! And, Liz is a welcome addition to the team of exceptional service representatives!!"   –   Paula S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The work that was done was excellent. My only complaint was that the seats on the car were very dirty upon picking them up and they are a light color. The dirt won't come off and it looks as if it was oil/grease off of someone's clothes. There used to be covers put on the seats when work was done to prevent this."   –   Alys M., BOSTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth B., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., TRURO, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kamtong Y., WEST ROXBURY, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Betsy R., FRAMINGHAM, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Benjamin M., DORCHESTER, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey H., BOSTON, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., ROCKLAND, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My take in representative had a few days off after I dropped of my car. Her co-workers did not cover her responsibilities and I was never contacted about the status of my car until she returned."   –   Angela C., DOVER, MA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was great. She kept me in the loop while my car was in for a little bit of emergency servicing!"   –   Nicholas G., ALLSTON, MA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Liz was very friendly and helpful and I appreciated that the service department was open on a Sunday."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLINE, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia Q., Natick, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriene G., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Liz was my service advisor. She was prompt, friendly, helpful, and cheery."   –   Christine D., , Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   MINI Owner, Centerville, MA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., COHASSET, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We are always 100% satisfied with the service at Herb Chambers Mini."   –   Steve T., WORCESTER, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda V., CAMBRIDGE, MA Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Pleasant, without wait to drop off car and come back to pick up, unscheduled visit due to fracture in tire."   –   Irene C., DOVER, MA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam L., BILLERICA, MA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I really appreciated the ride into the city and pickup."   –   Antonio P., WORCESTER, MA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone at the service area are always cheerful and helpful"   –   Julie C., WEST ROXBURY, MA Apr 9, 2014