MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen V., WATERTOWN, MA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marco E., BOSTON, MA Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah B., ARLINGTON, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Katie and Luigi are fantastic - the dynamic duo! Katie took my call and was professional, eager to help me (I'd called earlier and the woman was less than enthusiastic and I did go to another dealer, but gave one last chance, being a loyal Chambers customer...lucky Katie answered the phone). From start to finish, it was quick, efficient, perfection! I love my daughter's new Mini Cooper and can't wait to get my own!"   –   Cheryl M., WINCHESTER, MA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael C., ARLINGTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth B., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., NEWTON, MA Jul 18, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My contacts at Herb Mini were fabulous but the delivery of the vehicle was unacceptable considering I signed, June 30, 2014 (I did not receive the car until 7/16/14)"   –   Elouise E., MEDFORD, MA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert A., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   3.5
    "We have mixed emotions primarily because the Mini Hardtop has changed quite drastically in our opinion. If we had taken a test drive, we are fairly certain we would have asked for a pay off on the older Mini. The car is bigger and my wife feels lie she's "driving an SUV." We got caught up in the "deal" involving "waived payments" that we found somewhat misleading and felt rushed into the new car."   –   Michael S., DENNIS, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I traveled from southern RI to Boston and was not disappointed. From the first phone call I made, to my first meeting with my sales person, Kaif Thompson, to delivery of my car, I was treated with respect and courtesy. Kaif always kept me in the loop about the status of my car. On delivery day although I waited a bit for my registration to arrive, (out of state registry) Kaif, NEVER have me erroneous information to appease me. He was extremely knowledgeabl and a complete delight to deal with."   –   Amy S., CHARLESTOWN, RI Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric W., BOSTON, MA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at Herb Chambers was great and I could not have been happier with my experience! I had leased my past Mini through another dealer and when I tried to upgrade my lease early, they were less than accommodating, to say the least. It was obvious from the start that Herb Chambers valued me as a customer."   –   MINI Owner, LYNNFIELD, MA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tsui Ping Y., QUINCY, MA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason L., MANCHESTER, NH Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Luigi is the best!!!"   –   Ashley W., SOMERVILLE, MA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie Z., GROTON, MA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The salesman was great. Best I've ever had"   –   Luke L., PRINCETON, MA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., SCITUATE, MA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., NEWTONVILLE, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert W., BOSTON, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dawit A., BOSTON, MA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry L., SIASCONSET, MA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "sales person was not pushy.."   –   Rena S., BROOKLINE, MA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Newell H., MILTON, MA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Norm was terrific - informative and helpful."   –   Harry L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire transaction went very smoothly."   –   Laurence D., SOUTHWICK, MA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Davis Lopez spent 3 hours one evening. We closed the place. We test drove 2 vehicles but did not make a purchase that day. We did however, go back to HC and because of David we bought a 2014 Cooper. He was so pleasant and nice. No pressure and all about the Mini experience."   –   Cheryl C., MARSHFIELD, MA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Just not a super great location to jam everything in to. Parking is a pain etc."   –   James Q., NORTHBOROUGH, MA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shiyun Z., MILFORD, CT Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loic L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh went out of his way to find the right car for us. He worked with us closely assuring that the timing of the pickup best suited our needs and diligently advised us regarding how to get the most performance with a budget."   –   Erin M., Savannah, GA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only glitch in our dealings with Herb Chambers was in the delivery of the car. It was several weeks later than we expected due to the delivery process. Our sales advisor worked diligently to have the car delivered, but ran into delays not of his making."   –   Claire V., E FALMOUTH, MA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., BOSTON, MA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif Thompson and his Manager Kate were great to work with!"   –   Edward M., NATICK, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert R., HOLLISTON, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Kaif Thompson is great."   –   Paula C., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Phillips was exceptional. He made my experience at Herb Chambers turkey a pleasure. I never felt like I was been sold anything. He was my guide in the process, knowledgable and no pressure."   –   Ellen C., AUBURNDALE, MA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel D., RIDGEFIELD, CT Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tobias W., WESTON, MA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin M., ARLINGTON, MA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always very quick to respond to and address any questions or concerns I had. I felt, throughout the entire process, that I was getting a fair deal and did not have to worry that I was being taken advantage of. Ellington was always very friendly and helpful, never condescending. As a woman this has not been my experience at other dealerships and I really appreciate the way I was treated."   –   Kelly J., MANCHESTER, NH Jun 16, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Marissa F., WESTFORD, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James A., WELLESLEY, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul F., HOLLISTON, MA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edocy A., MALDEN, MA Jun 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Monica R., BRIGHTON, MA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas F., TEWKSBURY, MA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary J., HINGHAM, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchell D., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howell B., BOSTON, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In my 50 years of buying cars, this experience is the BEST I ever had. Since my first visit, I have felt SO COMFORTABLE that on each visit I say "Honey I'm home!" Kaif is so easy to be with. It was fun choosing my options with him. Katie is so smart, accomplished and agreeable. Jamie is so professional and warm. He designed the perfect car for me. The process with Bob Gale was a piece of cake. I came in knowing I wanted the volcanic yellow MINI. That's all I knew! Kaif took care of the rest. I had never even sat in a MINI until the show at the South Boston Expo Center. It was there my wife and I got to spend time with Sarah - we love her! When I think about my new car, I think that the best part is THE PEOPLE at MINI of Boston. It is they who make the difference. I could have gone into the showroom and oohed and ahhed about the cars; but I had more fun with your wonderful people! I would like Herb Chambers to call me so I can say more to him. Thank you!"   –   Robert C., DORCHESTER, MA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret F., WELLESLEY, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i was very well treated and informed!!! i am enjoying my car veryyyy much!"   –   Talita M., WATERTOWN, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Keith B., BOSTON, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif Thompson was a pleasure to do business with. Would recommend him to anyone without reservation."   –   Peter R., COHASSET, MA Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Only challenge was picking up the car as it was not ready when originally planned."   –   Jeffrey D., ARLINGTON, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin B., BOSTON, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dustin F., STONEHAM, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales are efficient and patient"   –   Qiaoqiao L., BOSTON, MA Jun 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Susan P., SCITUATE, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William B., BOSTON, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherri R., HOLLISTON, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark I., WELLESLEY, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jiwon H., BOSTON, MA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, REVERE, MA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Igor S., SUDBURY, MA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington was extremely kind, patient, and helpful with my purchase. He gave me all the info I needed, and allowed me the space and time I needed to make my own decision. He's definitely a part of the reason why I decided to buy the car."   –   MINI Owner, FRAMINGHAM, MA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen F., WINTHROP, MA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David Lopez was very knowledgable and helpful, a real pleasure to work with."   –   Timothy B., BOSTON, MA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MALDEN, MA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington Jackson and Kate George provided me with exceptional customer service - my experience leasing my new MINI was pain-free."   –   Maya N., SOMERVILLE, MA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone on the floor were great!"   –   Nicholas S., STOUGHTON, MA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a great time working with Luigi Lembo. He was straight forward, timely, and made me feel very comfortable when talking prices throughout the sales process."   –   Scott G., PEABODY, MA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warren N., MEDFORD, MA May 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paula M., W NEWTON, MA May 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My experience was good overall, however I am reminded of periods of time where I wish things had gone differently."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine S., BOSTON, MA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My husband and I both enjoyed our experience with Luigi. He answered all of our questions quickly and professionally. I was unsure of which features were most important to me (convertible vs a specific color, etc) and Luigi did a great job tracking down cars with different options to suit my preferences."   –   Laura K., Scituate, MA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yulia V., SWAMPSCOTT, MA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dylan N., HUNTINGTON, NY May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todal P., LOWELL, MA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline A., DORCHESTER, MA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif Thompson was AWESOME!!!"   –   Gina P., RANDOLPH, MA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., NORWOOD, MA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a very pleasant experience picking out my car with all of the people I spoke to."   –   Mary F., CAMBRIDGE, MA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jun Y., BROOKLINE, MA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was great, from start to finish, no pressure but very helpful with the bureaucracy and full of information"   –   MINI Owner, CHESTNUT HILL, MA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen N., BOSTON, MA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth M., VERO BEACH, FL May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica N., BOSTON, MA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was so pleased with the abundant, cheerful, and highly informative help I got from the sales department on the Mini Cooper floor at Herb Chambers. It was great."   –   Karen P., WATERTOWN, MA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., OAK BLUFFS, MA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's great to purchase a product from someone that is personally passionate for that product. David Lopez was great to work with because he loves the Mini brand and it showed in every step of the process."   –   Christopher G., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle C., DANVERS, MA May 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I made an appointment to test drive a manual Roadster but this was not available when I arrived."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA May 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nancy B., WRENTHAM, MA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andre D., HYDE PARK, MA Apr 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mamie C., WESTFORD, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., BOSTON, MA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A perfect 10 to the sales team! My experience was completely satisfactory. Kaif was wonderful to work with! I would absolutely recommend him to friends/family, and I will certainly purchase my next mini from him."   –   Sandra B., WAYLAND, MA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcelo D., NEEDHAM, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime took the time to educate me, answer questions, learn what was important, and find the right car and make the right deal that would make it feasible to buy now instead of 18 months from now when my car payments came to an end. Scott spent a lot of time with me after I took delivery of the car and helped me understand various features."   –   Robert D., WALTHAM, MA Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
    "the service advisor was very professional, thoughtful and polite. Kept me informed the whole time. Her recommendations saved me money. The repair technician also managed to find a part that saved money. very happy when I left. Everything worke right. Car was cleaner than when I brought it in."   –   Virginia C., PLYMOUTH, MA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Farhoud K., WESTON, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Naomi G., WABAN, MA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie M., WABAN, MA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse S., WESTWOOD, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Being a new resident of New England Herb Chambers was excellent and would def use again for my service needs. Everything was taken care of on the first visit."   –   MINI Owner, CHERRY HILL, NJ Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine S., ENFIELD, NH Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan Y., BOSTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin once again never disappoints with exceptional service.!! And, Liz is a welcome addition to the team of exceptional service representatives!!"   –   Paula S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The work that was done was excellent. My only complaint was that the seats on the car were very dirty upon picking them up and they are a light color. The dirt won't come off and it looks as if it was oil/grease off of someone's clothes. There used to be covers put on the seats when work was done to prevent this."   –   Alys M., BOSTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth B., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., TRURO, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kamtong Y., WEST ROXBURY, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Betsy R., FRAMINGHAM, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Benjamin M., DORCHESTER, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey H., BOSTON, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., ROCKLAND, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWTON, MA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward Y., WESTON, MA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It always blows my mind how thoughtful, friendly, genuine, and awesome the service people are during my visit."   –   Ryan S., WATERTOWN, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonia B., BROOKLINE, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick turnaround -- exceeded expectations!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTON, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ye S., MEDFORD, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Moon W., WELLESLEY, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really friendly. Late hours were good and the ride to work helpful."   –   Benjamin T., HINGHAM, MA Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alexander M., AUBURNDALE, MA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek S., Westborough, MA Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "small repairs so not so muchh to comment on. Service rep very helpful. Shuttle very responsive."   –   Janet N., BELMONT, MA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phillip D., BROOKLINE, MA Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven G., FRAMINGHAM, MA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding - start to finish. Very pleased. Shuttle service and driver were terrific as well. Extremely convenient."   –   Scott F., NORTH EASTON, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Mark (sorry, I may have forgotten his name) was really wonderful. He definitely stood out for being customer focused. Despite not liking where the dealership itself was located, he made up for it a zillion times over."   –   Karin N., HULL, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen G., BOSTON, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Unfortunately, at the time when I bought my Mini at Herb Chambers Mini Boston, I was told that it would need new brakes in the next few months. For this reason I decided to spend thousands of $$ on a maintenance package. At my first service check in I was told the brakes were nearly new. So, you can imagine I have a "bad taste in my mouth" in regards to the sales tactics used by Herb Chambers. Overall I am very happy with the service I have received, particularly with Mark, who is always a pleasure to deal with. However this past service appointment I received a note that my car was washed and vacuumed, and unfortunately neither was done. Given the fact that I paid unnecessarily for a maintenance package in the first place, I would like to at least get my $ worth with my service visits, and this past time was sub par, to say the least."   –   Courtney L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's always a pleasure to have my Mini services by Service Advisor Matt Appleton. He's knowledgeable, proactively suggests service options and alternatives and a pleasure to deal with, a genuinely nice guy! I initially began dealing with Matt and Mark Ravin back in 2010 when I purchased my first Mini Cooper S hardtop and subsequently had it serviced at your establishment primarily because of their style and expertise. I recently traded my 2010 Mini S in on yet another Mini Cooper, this time being a 2013 convertible S model, unfortunately at a competing dealership (only because I couldn't find what I wanted in stock as far as a slightly used Mini S at your dealership) and plan on having it serviced at Herb Chambers, the dynamic duo are that good to deal with!"   –   John F., QUINCY, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seiichi T., LEXINGTON, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary K., DRACUT, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ardemis K., WATERTOWN, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas C., SCITUATE, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan L., FRAMINGHAM, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ian M., ROXBURY, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., WESTON, MA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marisa D., SCITUATE, MA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol F., FRANKLIN, MA Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Millicent D., FITCHBURG, MA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason L., MANCHESTER, NH Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "flawless and done with a smile"   –   Daniel S., MEDFIELD, MA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramprakash R., BRATTLEBORO, VT Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly staff, very efficient and all went out of their way to be sure I had a great experience"   –   Dyan G., BOSTON, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John P., WATERTOWN, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., BOSTON, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine P., WAYLAND, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, BURLINGTON, MA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deidre D., EAST WAREHAM, MA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan Y., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., HYDE PARK, MA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always exceptional service!"   –   MINI Owner, SHREWSBURY, MA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is always a pleasure to work with -- positive attitude and always meets his promises."   –   Mark S., DOVER, MA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "just purchased the Mini- it was due for an oil change"   –   Norma R., FISKDALE, MA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Even though I didn't have an appointment, my car was in desperate need of repair and they were able to work it in and fix it within a very reasonable timeframe."   –   Chase B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis C., HOLBROOK, MA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lu L., WOBURN, MA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonard M., BROOKLINE, MA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reuben F., NEWTON, MA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Moris C., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I preferred the "old days" when it was possible to call/schedule by phone, rather than on-line. The personal touch has been lost (e.g., this impersonal survey). I live a block from Herb Chambers office location on McGrath Highway and chuckled to see his billboards claiming that he doesn' "strong-arm" or "bull-dose" his customers....ironic that the new mania for on-line contact does exactly that. Luckily, the personal, face-to-face with Mark Ravin hasn't changed. Mark still deserves an Exceptional rating. Tell Herb not to change that! ;-)"   –   MINI Owner, SOMERVILLE, MA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Silvia V., BELMONT, MA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., ROSLINDALE, MA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best!"   –   Jessica L., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the very best"   –   John M., WELLESLEY, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gayle D., WATERTOWN, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan S., BOSTON, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., ADAMSVILLE, RI Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary W., , Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Herb Chambers has the best customer service in the business! Outstanding!"   –   Helen B., CONCORD, MA Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Miguel L., Boston, MA Jun 23, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Working with Mark, my service rep has been excellent. Professional and friendly. The service took over 5 weeks and during that time the car was damaged in 2 places and the wheels have been treated with some kind of chemical which has left the wheels looking like dried milk is on them. Mark had the 2 damanged areas repaired and is working with me to identify next steps with the wheels. There is unfortunately one mark still remaining on the door from the earlier damage which I'm confident Mark will resolve with me."   –   Harvey C., NEWTON, MA Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service performed in a timely fashion. Not quite sure as to why it was needed. Service light came on. Was told that perhaps it was a reminder for inspection sticker."   –   MINI Owner, MEDWAY, MA Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Done fast and easy drop and pick up on time . Car rinsed again due to pollen all over cars waiting to be picked up"   –   Alan B., BRIGHTON, MA Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SOMERVILLE, MA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., NEEDHAM HEIGHTS, MA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda H., WORCESTER, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edith V., BARNSTABLE, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, EASTON, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love the valets who help the check in process and the lay out of the waiting area promotes the ability to get work done while you wait."   –   Beverly B., BROOKLINE, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Patricia S., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "EVERYONE, is extremely friendly an helpful. A very pleasant experience."   –   MINI Owner, AUBURN, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Chris R., WAYLAND, MA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., MARION, MA Jun 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pattie O., DOVER, MA Jun 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was fine - Exceptional is reserved for a once in a lifetime event."   –   Andrew O., ORLEANS, MA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Herbert B., CANTON, CT Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina R., HINGHAM, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Savannah L., NORTHBOROUGH, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Charlotte T., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, WATERTOWN, MA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chingman Y., QUINCY, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allison L., SOMERVILLE, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Long Line 10-15 min before checking in, otherwise everything else was perfect!"   –   MINI Owner, WEST ROXBURY, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Incredibly efficient operation given the space limitations"   –   Alan M., DORCHESTER, MA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James G., DOVER, MA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Simply fabulous"   –   Enid S., BROOKLINE, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., BOSTON, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were able to accommodate us on short notice after noticing the engine light while we were in Boston. It turned out the gas cap was loose. But they added an oil change/service when they checked our records. Excellent!"   –   Rebecca W., FOXBORO, MA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was fabulous"   –   Betsey T., MEDWAY, MA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtenay L., E BOSTON, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is fantastic!"   –   Caitlin F., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth N., HARVARD, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine L., DEDHAM, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margret B., ROSLINDALE, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rodrigo L., ROSLINDALE, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milenko B., BROOKLINE, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie A., COHASSET, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the Best !"   –   Michael D., ROSLINDALE, MA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra I., NEWTON, MA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Super friendly and personable service - thanks!"   –   Nancy S., , MA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., WELLESLEY, MA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan H., CONCORD, MA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle M., SOUTH BOSTON, MA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the moment I dropped my car, until it was completed, the entire service appointment was excellent! Prompt, efficient and very professional. All persons involved in the service process were polite and knowledgeable. Overall, a great first service!"   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krista H., QUINCY, MA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You have been consistently excellent for me for ten years!"   –   Paul R., RUMFORD, RI May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service manager communicated status and issues clearly and proactively"   –   Charles H., WESTON, MA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first service experience at Mini. I came in dreading it just because.... And loved the experience as much as I love my car!"   –   Aline R., BROOKLINE, MA May 26, 2014
  •   1.0
    "This is perfect - it was a BMW X1 - a screw up like the rest of the service episode."   –   Katie G., BOSTON, MA May 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John H., CAMBRIDGE, MA May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., SOUTH DENNIS, MA May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin provides excellent service"   –   Howard K., CHESTNUT HILL, MA May 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary C., FRAMINGHAM, MA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, REVERE, MA May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erica M., EDGARTOWN, MA May 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Steven K., WELLESLEY, MA May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maribeth M., SOMERVILLE, MA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! I actually enjoy getting my car serviced at this dealership. The Staff is excellent, as is the service!"   –   Rosann S., NATICK, MA May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I didn't know what was wrong with my mini. Once I brought it in, the team didn't stop until they had determined the problem and replaced what was a major part. During that time, they gave me a loaner as we had no idea how long it would take. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the very first person I spoke with thought it was no-big-deal and told me that I could drive another 1000 miles on it w/out worry. Fortunately, I trusted my gut and didn't. But once it got to you, it was all good!"   –   Dana W., DOVER, MA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., BOSTON, MA May 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laurie L., BOSTON, MA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik H., MEDFIELD, MA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David and Jamie were excellent"   –   Erin J., BRISTOL, NH May 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I would have given a 5 but they can't seem to figure out what the problem is with the tire pressure monitor. I stated that this happens when the temperature is freezing. The tire actually is not low, but the TPM continues to signal that the right back tire is low. It's annoying cause the warning sound goes off. I have to trick the system every time which takes about 15 minutes as the tire warms up. Mini needs to figure this out as I have found numerous complaints on the Internet about this and have talked to friends who have the same problem."   –   Kathleen P., CHESTNUT HILL, MA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian M., S GRAFTON, MA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn H., CHARLESTOWN, MA May 19, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Linda S., CAMBRIDGE, MA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole M., WALTHAM, MA May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., CHESTNUT HILL, MA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter S., ACTON, MA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary R., BOSTON, MA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "If all employers could clone Mark Ravin, they would be lucky indeed."   –   Christine R., BOSTON, MA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda G., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark in service is awesome"   –   Mark S., NEEDHAM, MA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Got me through quickly with very little hassle."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simon W., SHERBORN, MA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E Seavey B., DORCHESTER, MA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth S., BOSTON, MA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa W., BOSTON, MA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "mark raven was outstanding"   –   John H., BRIDGTON, ME May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen O., WELLESLEY HILLS, MA May 9, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Because of service not completing their job - not telling me my car was waiting outside, not vacumming inside, not owning up to a crack in the windshield that just appeared there at the service center. (3"/2" huge!)"   –   Beverly R., PLYMOUTH, MA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tammerah M., NEWTON, MA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew L., BOSTON, MA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth D., BROOKLINE, MA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia P., ARLINGTON, MA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiana L., MILTON, MA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen S., ARLINGTON, MA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas C., SCITUATE, MA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the BEST........and your new female advisor Liz (I forget her name). was also fabulous and a nice addition to the team!!"   –   Paula S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., NEWTON, MA May 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tammy T., WALTHAM, MA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher C., BEDFORD, MA May 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The day after my service my tire pressure was low and the warning light came on - I called back and they were very helpful. I don't know how that could have happened if it was checked - but, all was fine as they said to fill it to 32-36 and that fixed it."   –   Keith A., BOSTON, MA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt and the guys at the service dept are the best!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!"   –   Henry P., DORCHESTER, MA May 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Juan G., GRAFTON, MA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole S., DOVER, MA Apr 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Once there, the service was exceptional. And I got taken care of. But as it turned out I really didn't need to come for the oil yet. I had noted on my online appt request that I needed to be contacted and wasn't sure how this worked as it was my firs service appt. But once in the office after initial confusion the service guy took care of it. Time estimate was also accurate and appreciated."   –   Katherine Z., MILTON, MA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily B., WORCESTER, MA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela G., WALTHAM, MA Apr 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   L Erika K., WALPOLE, MA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I LOVE that everyone treats me so special here, especially after being a customer for 12 years."   –   Rosalia M., CHARLESTOWN, MA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SOMERVILLE, MA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Already put this in on the BMW email I got about my service, but here you go. Mark Ravin is excellent. he embodies what customer service is all about. I recommend that you promote him."   –   Stephen P., NORWELL, MA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was great!"   –   Patrick O., BOSTON, MA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., NEEDHAM HEIGHTS, MA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phillip R., LOWELL, MA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "fast service"   –   Fred B., GRAFTON, MA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was tremendous. Entire team couldn't have been better when I pulled in at the end of the day on a holiday."   –   Kevan G., Boston, MA Apr 27, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My take in representative had a few days off after I dropped of my car. Her co-workers did not cover her responsibilities and I was never contacted about the status of my car until she returned."   –   Angela C., DOVER, MA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was great. She kept me in the loop while my car was in for a little bit of emergency servicing!"   –   Nicholas G., ALLSTON, MA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Liz was very friendly and helpful and I appreciated that the service department was open on a Sunday."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLINE, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia Q., Natick, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriene G., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Liz was my service advisor. She was prompt, friendly, helpful, and cheery."   –   Christine D., , Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   MINI Owner, Centerville, MA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., COHASSET, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We are always 100% satisfied with the service at Herb Chambers Mini."   –   Steve T., WORCESTER, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda V., CAMBRIDGE, MA Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Pleasant, without wait to drop off car and come back to pick up, unscheduled visit due to fracture in tire."   –   Irene C., DOVER, MA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam L., BILLERICA, MA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I really appreciated the ride into the city and pickup."   –   Antonio P., WORCESTER, MA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone at the service area are always cheerful and helpful"   –   Julie C., WEST ROXBURY, MA Apr 9, 2014