MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Ellington Jackson was extremely respectful of me and my dad's multiple rounds of meeting requests and questions. Words cannot express my gratitude for his positive attitude and professionalism in working with us."   –   Erin M., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara M., MEDFORD, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon B., WATERTOWN, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington Jackson was a great advisor throughout the process. Can't say enough."   –   Patrick S., WELLESLEY, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David and Kate were wonderful"   –   Pamela B., CENTERVILLE, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob K., ALLSTON, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew D., BOSTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My dealer David was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was looking to purchase"   –   Rachel M., BOSTON, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth H., BELMONT, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Attentive, wonderful staff"   –   Nicholas F., RAYNHAM, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptionally friendly and attentive staff!"   –   Julia L., WATERTOWN, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really great experience. Norm and the rest of the team were great."   –   Mark W., NEEDHAM, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheila R., STONEHAM, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David was our sales representative; he did an excellent job of explaining the cars features and benefits. In a manner that was clean and very effective. Just great!!"   –   James F., BOSTON, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen F., BRIGHTON, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey L., KITTERY, ME Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andrei was great"   –   Merrily G., BOSTON, MA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally V., BERKLEY, MA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patience B., ROYALSTON, MA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory I., STOW, MA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miriam M., BOSTON, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuanchun L., S BOSTON, MA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jilana A., VINEYARD HAVEN, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corinna O., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Scott pann was amazing very patient and understanding."   –   Nathan W., ROCHESTER, NH Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Not rated 5 star only because the trade-in value on my old vehicle was low (but I did accept it.)"   –   Steven B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Barbara G., WELLESLEY, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John J., STOUGHTON, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret B., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dyhanna N., WALTHAM, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirsten B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was cheerful, helpful, knowledgeable and eager to please. Phone calls were returned immediately and help was always immediate and accurate."   –   Roberta F., VENICE, FL Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rachel C., BRUNSWICK, ME Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andrei was the best! I've purchased a dozen cars in the last 10 years and this was the best experience."   –   Thomas B., SUDBURY, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn M., BOYLSTON, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacques V., ANDOVER, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., BROCKTON, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the third car we've purchased/leased at Herb Chambers Mini and our 4th Mini .The process keeps improving."   –   Jennifer I., BURLINGTON, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meredith J., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., BRATTLEBORO, VT Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula G., MARSTONS MLS, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fei Z., BOSTON, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott Pann did a great job."   –   Brian B., BOSTON, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David Lopez and Kate George exceptional when it came to customer service. The turn around time that I gave them to have the car ready for me was unfair to them, but they handled it like it was a walk in the park. If I purchase another Mini I will only deal with those two if they have not been promoted to other positions. I will dfinitely recommend to other people."   –   Tracy L., GARDNER, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was great to see the sales team stay after hours to get a deal done - Brian Gallerani"   –   Brian G., SCITUATE, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I believe this was my first experience purchasing a new vehicle in which there was no stress or drama."   –   Melanie M., N DARTMOUTH, MA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., WINCHESTER, MA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen V., MARSHFIELD, MA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hoiyi W., BOSTON, MA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn Marie M., WILMINGTON, MA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif was not our original salesperson, yet jumped in and made the process go extremely well. He is a true professional, and was a pleasure to deal with throughout."   –   Laura R., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brigitte S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great sales experience"   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edilson Jobany V., SHREWSBURY, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott Pann, our salesperson, was the perfect balance of attentiveness and laid back, which made working through the mini styles, colors, pre-owned versus new, etc., much easier to deal with and eventually decide upon."   –   Gregory L., BROOKLINE, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth F., WABAN, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen T., BOSTON, MA Oct 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "from my initial meeting to final car pickup , my sales assoc Luigi Lembo was professional , responsive and extremely helpful. I have already beeen recommending him and Herb Chambers to my colleagues , family and friends ."   –   Richard C., E FALMOUTH, MA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominique L., BOSTON, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen P., MILTON, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna C., NEWTON, MA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd C., ORLANDO, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris W., NEWTON, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have purchased numerous automobiles in my life. Most of those purchases had some element of the process that I found aggravating. However, I found that purchasing a Mini from Herb Chambers with the help of Kaif Thompson to be a completely pleasurable experience from the first time we walked in the door until the moment we drove away in our new Roadster. I have not had a more pleasurable buying experience. Kaif was knowledgeable about the product, respectful, pleasant and honest. If I come across someone who is considering buying a Mini, I will direct them specifically to Kaif."   –   Steven M., WESTFORD, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abigal I., MELROSE, MA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sahawat C., ARLINGTON, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances C., WOBURN, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., BOSTON, MA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn M., HYDE PARK, MA Sep 27, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My Sales Advisor did not seem interested in discussing the features/options that were available for the vehicle. I'm not sure if he was not knowledgeable about them or just was trying to minimize them in hopes that I'd purchase an end-of-year vehicle without those options. Once I decided to order a new car, I didn't receive any support or information around those features, and now it seems that the devices I'd hoped to use with MINI Connected are not compatible! It would have been great to have a heads-up about this beforehand before investing in this very expensive package. I feel that I was rushed into making an agreement and I feel like I got fleeced. Also, when taking delivery of my MINI after a long wait, and after paying full price and not getting any kind of deal, I was not even offered the option to get picked up, and when I asked for a ride, was told that all the drivers were servicing people in the South End and Logan Airport. I had to take a cab to get my car. I love my car, but I'm not satisfied with the customer service from this dealership and will explore other options next time."   –   MINI Owner, JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phuong N., DORCHESTER, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudette J., ARLINGTON, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., BOSTON, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Best MINI Dealer"   –   Linda M., STONEHAM, MA Sep 17, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   4.0
      –   Coral H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service, attention and professionalism, unmatched. Simply the best."   –   Richard S., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marc Ravin always treats me like I'm his only customer. He is always helpful, friendly, and provides excellent customer service !"   –   Michael D., ROSLINDALE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard K., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My mini service experience was beyond exceptional! The guys are always great. Me and my mini are very happy."   –   Jennifer O., CHARLESTOWN, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice L., ARLINGTON, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly B., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWTON, MA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seiichi T., LEXINGTON, MA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane C., BOSTON, MA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kudos to Mark Ravin & his team as always."   –   James G., DOVER, MA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisa A., CONCORD, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The two issues that i took the car in for were fixed, but the car said the tire pressure was low on all four wheels. one wheel was at 27psi. I would have expected MINI service to add air and recalibrate the tires since the emergency notice was on. My friend did it for me."   –   Jehana R., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., DEDHAM, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Mark (service advisor) was great, but service took a little longer than I wanted, and it took a long time for car to be returned to me while I waited in the driveway,"   –   Stephen G., BOSTON, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rick N., BOSTON, MA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor G., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., HYDE PARK, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Andrea S., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I told Mark Ravin that this is the best service dept. I 've ever dealt with. Some have ben efficient and professional. MINI is that and personalized. I appreciate having a service advisor I can ask questions and get a personalized response. Mark is a great example of this. He has a great attitude. Also I appreciate the shuttle drivers. They are helpful and pleasant."   –   Richard G., NORWOOD, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., MEDFORD, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew Z., NEWBURYPORT, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Look, everything went smoothly from making the appointment to intake and timeliness of work....the staff are very friendly and communicate well...only glitch was the 20 minutes it took for my car to come down after I was notified it was ready. It was a bad weather day and about 6 people asked if I was being helped while I stood waiting near the doorway for car....so they were being attentive, just ???"   –   David H., FRAMINGHAM, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Drop off service is slow. Waiting in the lounge over half hour."   –   Chloe C., Melrose, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great experience, however needed air in all 4 tires by the time I got home... No big deal."   –   Keith H., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., QUINCY, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noah P., Cambridge, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Efficient and friendly"   –   Charles Henri R., BOSTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Newell H., MILTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristoffer B., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The Service appointment itself was great. Sadly the Valets seemingly lost my car, taking 45min+ to find it. I spoke with at least 6 different valet or shop staff, often 3-4 times with each about my car, often times also watching the same staff member say goodbye to their coworkers sand go home for the night. All the while at least a dozen other customers waited 5 min or less for their cars to arrive. I eventually had to ask the service manager to help me. I believe his name was Matt, he was very helpful and seemed determined to help me, just as he got my information one of the valets found me car. I know it was the night before Thanksgiving, and I was happy to wait a bit longer than usual, but this experience seemed extreme."   –   Ian M., ROXBURY, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert P., WELLESLEY, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chung C., WALTHAM, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison D., BRIGHTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip S., DOVER, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandra H., BOSTON, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria S., West newton, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuting L., BELMONT, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darrel Q., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first experience for my new mini -- customer service the way it should be. "Small-town" treatment in such a huge enterprise. A real pleasure. There's only one thing that could make it better. Leave a piece of Godiva on the passenger seat!"   –   Sandra B., WAYLAND, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary D., NEWTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Crapaei in the service dept. addressed my every need with exceptional knowledge and courtesy."   –   Ellen D., SOUTH EASTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria B., MALDEN, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service adviser, 4787 Elizabeth Flander was EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!"   –   Eva B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., BOSTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., BOSTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serena C., DOVER, MA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt your Service Advisor was Exceptional! Also the mechanic Edwin who serviced my Mini noticed a leak in the water pump. Very grateful for the thorough service provided from all levels in the service department. And the turnaround time with the added repair was minuscule."   –   Paula S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon B., WATERTOWN, MA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen W., CANTON, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Matt are superior service professionals!"   –   Audra S., BRIGHTON, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "really fantastic service"   –   MINI Owner, CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joseph M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yiyang Y., BOSTON, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., FRAMINGHAM, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall, highly rated. The repairs were done on time, but there was a significant delay in receiving the car due to a backlog at the washing station. The car was delivered very clean, however, so I'm not discounting the score very much."   –   Barbara Joan C., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy C., Bristol, RI Dec 1, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The service entrance was a madhouse when I dropped my car off, and it was unclear where I was supposed to go and who to talk to. Also, the length of time needed for the service seemed unusually long."   –   MINI Owner, WALTHAM, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik K., NEWTON, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I will never go anywhere else for my service needs!!!"   –   Henry P., DORCHESTER, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug M., CHELMSFORD, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonia B., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "People make the difference.. treat your employees well and they treat the customers well! Mark, the Service Adviser, makes every customer feel welcome and like they are #1. He's the reason why Herb Chambers Mini Service gets 5 stars!"   –   Christopher C., ANDOVER, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian L., HUDSON, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia N., NEWTON, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is outstanding. He is exemplary in performance and an attribute to Herb Chambers."   –   Ann B., DOVER, NH Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hans K., BOSTON, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "forgot to reset service reminder in car computer"   –   William S., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward M., CHERRY HILL, NJ Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patty Wong M., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great - even having to wait! It's a comfortable atmosphere!"   –   Leslie P., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   2.5
    "waited 2 hours for an oil change. this was 1 hour too long."   –   Ken M., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Giselle G., NATICK, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I brought my car in for an annual inspection sticker and for the first oil change. The staff was very professional, and helpful. Unfortunately, when I got my car back the inspection sticker on the windshield was still due to expire November 30, 2013. Fortunately I noticed the problem halfway home and brought my car back to the service department. The staff was most apologetic and took the car right away. In about 15 minutes, the correct state inspection sticker was in place on the windshield. Some of the questions below are not answerable. The car was "ready" but the service was incomplete. There were no repairs necessary. I chose not to wait to have the vehicle washed and vacuumed. I have always been VERY satisfied with work done with my previous vehicle. I know that the inspection sticker incident was an oversight."   –   Victoria S., WEST ROXBURY, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always"   –   MINI Owner, JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey H., WELLESLEY, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "They called me to ask how things went and I explained one concern. She told me someone would follow up and no one had. That was 2 wks ago"   –   Stephen F., NEW BEDFORD, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Wendy M., HOLLISTON, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles O., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberson B., HYDE PARK, MA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanpierre D., BOSTON, MA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sari A., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was initially told that there were no loaner cars but when I arrived at herb chambers I was told one was available."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen Z., BROCKTON, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frederick F., NATICK, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rudy O., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle P., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is great"   –   Joseph K., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald T., LINCOLN, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz has great customer service skills. She really takes care to help you."   –   Christine M., WALTHAM, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Service was fine and MINI advisor was great. However, when picking up my car I have to check out at the service center on the BMW side. They called for my car, then I waited 45 minutes just for the car to be brought out, missing my son's pickup from school. One of the BMW service advisors saw me sitting and waiting (after MANY people had come through and gotten their cars promptly). If he didn't ask I'm not sure how long I would have waited. This was extremely irritating and created several problems for me that night with my family."   –   Dominick P., WATERTOWN, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jane V., , MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth J., QUINCY, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philip P., AMHERST, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Stephanie G., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin K., , MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachelle S., EAST FALMOUTH, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., BOSTON, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   MINI Owner, STOUGHTON, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., WEST BOYLSTON, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet M., DOVER, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene S., NORWICH, VT Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt is another Herb Chambers Service Advisor that is detail oriented,follows through making sure the customer is completely satisfied with the work.Matt dispays a genuine apprecition to the customer for choosing Herb Chambers.I have never had a bad experience in that service department thats why I always have my car that I bought there, serviced there.My sister now brings her Mini there for service."   –   Frederick H., NAHANT, MA Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William C., MARSHFIELD, MA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   San Duo W., QUINCY, MA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas M., HINGHAM, MA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne P., SHARON, MA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "i like the service advisor, he is professional and knowledgeable. However, the service department did not clear the SERVICE light in the car after the service."   –   Ting L., WAYLAND, MA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Leena B., HULL, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie D., WALTHAM, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma R., FISKDALE, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie Z., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They are the best!"   –   Jamilynn N., WAREHAM, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and his team are wonderful!!!"   –   Katherine L., Hudson, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert R., FRAMINGHAM, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edith V., BARNSTABLE, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "When I purchased my Mini, the sales person said that my windshield wipers would be replaced anytime. I had my first service last week and I was told by service manager that This is no longer the case, Mini only allows this to very done once a year. This is a great inconvenience for me since I have to wait another month to make an appointment and take time off to get this done. It is disappointing to find out that this brand can use such tactics to close a sale. If this practice was discontinued, then at the very least customers should have been warned of this change."   –   Rosario C., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Service price was outrageous"   –   Suzan B., VINEYARD HAVEN, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., SUDBURY, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is a pleasure to work with Mark Ravin."   –   Robert & Suzanne K., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda B., NATICK, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carl L., WINCHESTER, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carrie C., WORCESTER, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lacey M., BOSTON, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had excellent service. Great people working there!"   –   Steven G., CLINTON, MA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "excellent service from all"   –   Jane E., FOXBOROUGH, MA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron N., CANFIELD, OH Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always exceptional service. I have never had a poor experience."   –   Erin O., STURBRIDGE, MA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary C., NATICK, MA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle S., PROVINCETOWN, MA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Huda A., WATERTOWN, MA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy W., BRIGHTON, MA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was incredibly fast, I didn't even leave the dealership and they were already done so I didn't have to use my loaner."   –   Igor M., WORCESTER, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sven M., BOSTON, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin & Matt my service advisors are top notch! They explain everything and really care about me and my car."   –   Julie B., DOVER, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark E., WABAN, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily B., WORCESTER, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer I., BURLINGTON, MA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My customer service experience was a direct result of the attention to detail provided by Katie George"   –   Jerold F., CONCORD, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stan P., BOSTON, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always fantastic service!"   –   Pamela F., AUBURNDALE, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isabel V., WATERTOWN, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark has always provided me with such exceptional customer service, returning calls in a prompt fashion and going above and beyond, addressing any and all concerns ever mentioned. My vehicle has always been returned sparkling clean both inside and out! The entire Service team at Mini of Boston never fails to disappoint, remaining both courteous and professional at all times. They seem to always recognize their clients and make us feel like family. I refuse to take my business elsewhere! Kudos to Dan (I believe that was his name) for answering my 101 questions with such patience and grace about the issues that I have been experiencing with my car! He provided me with some excellent tips while I waited for my service/loaner appointment!"   –   Kim N., QUINCY, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "the young man who checked me in was great"   –   Charles R., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniela L., MELROSE, MA Nov 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Excellent customer service --- everyone was friendly ... I traveled 3 hours one way for the service and the employees were helpful in getting the service done quickly. They also gave me directions to the best breakfast in the area."   –   Cynthia G., SOUTH CHINA, ME Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle P., WESTON, MA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, Allston, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia H., FRAMINGHAM, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service manager was the best"   –   Robert M., SAUGUS, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne K., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rachel S., NEWTON HLDS, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., CHARLESTOWN, MA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have a new Mini, just months, and my tire was ruptured by one of the city's pot holes as I was heading to the hospital where I work. I so appreciated being able to bring the car that day wihout an apt, and in the evening so that I could work and see patients that day. It was repaired then and there, and Liz assured me that if it could not be fixed that evening, I could get a loaner.Thanks again."   –   Robert W., BOSTON, MA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily B., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WATERTOWN, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean T., MEDFIELD, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   3.5
    "turned into about a 3 hour wait. While there, I heard a BMW person be offered a loaner so he didn't have to wait. This MINI owner would have appreciated the same. Also, tea option please"   –   Betsy F., GROTON, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle G., NEWTON, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very thankful you were able to fit my unscheduled tire need into the mix that morning."   –   Douglas M., FRAMINGHAM, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin M., ARLINGTON, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   1.0
    "the service was not done by the time 6:30 when I went to pick up, although I was told the service had been done! Then, the service was in rush and not completed as it sated, so the car was returned to rework and caused another one hour waiting, sucks!"   –   Xiaoling Z., BURLINGTON, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., CONCORD, MA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jenny F., , MA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Verna R., WESTON, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary K., DRACUT, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best. he went the extra mile to deal with MiniAmerica on our service issue"   –   Peter D., LEXINGTON, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark did everything he could to support the service my car needed. He went over the scope of his job!"   –   Julie S., PROVIDENCE, RI Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin bent over backwards to accommodate me"   –   Jonathan B., WEST NEWTON, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene Y., NEWTON, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Disappointed in car detailing service I requested and paid for. I had a detailing here a year ago so I know how awesome it can be. This time, I think I only received the standard vacuum & wash treatment - there was still dust on the dash and random gunk under the parking brake. The exterior was fine."   –   James R., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arwi O., MATTAPAN, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thorsten M., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   King Y., MEDWAY, MA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., BRATTLEBORO, VT Nov 3, 2014
  •   1.5
    "My service tech was great (I think his name is Matt or Mark). He is always friendly, personable, helpful, and knowledgeable and this time was no different. However, I dropped my car off the day before and he was off on my actual appointment day. My car sat there the entire day and when I called at the end of the day they told me Matt was off and I needed to call back the next day. The following day I waited until the end of the day and called again and they told me they were just bringing my car in. I brought my car in for a simple issue and you had it for 3 days. I missed 2 appointments because no one bothered to call me and tell me they weren't going to have my car ready. Both times I called the people that answered the phone were completely un-helpful and apparently the people in the service department were not willing to talk to me (or so the people on the phone said). You call that good customer service?!!? Matt apologized, but it wasn't his fault. Honestly, it was as if no other service person would touch his cars. If my car wasn't under warranty I wouldn't bring it back."   –   Melanie M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth F., LEXINGTON, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherry S., NATICK, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine C., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren S., DUXBURY, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous, conscious attention to all details and always explained why there was a short wait (explained what was happening every step) with lets of smile."   –   Henry C., BOSTON, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie S., DORCHESTER, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yang L., QUINCY, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miguel G., WALTHAM, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew O., ORLEANS, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara E., DORCHESTER, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., CRANSTON, RI Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hiroshi K., BROOKLINE, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Lauren P., , Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin, my service advisor, provides superior service. He is the best!"   –   Patricia K., CARLISLE, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SOMERVILLE, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., ARLINGTON, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ina R., NEWTON, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandra F., ALLSTON, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff C., HINGHAM, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Mechanic missed a problem requiring a re-visit"   –   MINI Owner, CHARLESTOWN, MA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Doran S., BOSTON, MA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HAMPDEN, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly and helpful!"   –   Carmel M., DORCHESTER, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kevin W., NORTHBOROUGH, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia M., WELLESLEY, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark did a great job of making me feel well cared for. He communicated clearly and in a timely way, and solved the problem I'd been experiencing."   –   Robert S., SHERBORN, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., MILLIS, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shadi M., WELLESLEY, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very appreciate a professionaly job done by my Service Advisor, Liz Flanders. She is exceptional! As well as Edwin, who fixed my Mini. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!! Dr. Marina Rozenberg."   –   Marina R., HINGHAM, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., CONCORD, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the BEST !!!!!"   –   Laurel L., NAHANT, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina C., WATERTOWN, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., NEWTON, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone was extremely helpful and well informed."   –   Sandra M., BRATTLEBORO, VT Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., COHASSET, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is always a pleasure to work with."   –   Erica B., EAST WALPOLE, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cynthia C., STERLING, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill S., ACTON, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miguel L., BOSTON, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "my service required indicator was not reset."   –   Kevin P., NEWTON, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chambers is lucky to have Mark there in the Mini service department."   –   Richard S., WEST ROXBURY, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jacquiline P., ROXBURY, MA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark I., WELLESLEY, MA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The woman at the front desk in the Mini Service center was truly exceptional. This person is the first you encounter and she was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. She is a KEEPER!!! Made my whole experience better."   –   Kerry R., GUILFORD, CT Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia G., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew C., ROXBURY, MA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy R., WELLS, ME Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula C., AUBURNDALE, MA Oct 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kerry S., ROSLINDALE, MA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Matt are pros who know how to make a customer feel comfortable and supported."   –   Sandra K., SUDBURY, MA Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rosamond V., BOSTON, MA Oct 23, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Apoorva G., MANSFIELD, MA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon T., BOSTON, MA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deidre D., EAST WAREHAM, MA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia S., STORRS, CT Oct 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Delight P., W YARMOUTH, MA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew H., WESTON, MA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., WRENTHAM, MA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., Bristol, RI Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin listened to my requests and made relevant suggestions, without prejudice. He's a genuine good fellow don?t you think? However he does benefit greatly from the fact that I love my car. The service list was completed beyond satisfaction, like the day I picked it up new. Though I can't comment on the quality of the brake-line flush, who would know?, but I am confident it was done with the same love and care as the more visual pampering. Overall and most importantly, everyone was polite, kind, and respectful -a very pleasant experience."   –   Mark B., NEW BEDFORD, MA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan S., NEWTONVILLE, MA Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   A P., PROVINCETOWN, MA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth K., COHASSET, MA Oct 21, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Mini had not noticed my registration sticker had expired after the car being serviced. When going to renew my sticker at a local gas station the car was rejected and failed inspection do to work being just done on the car and and indicating a "not ready" status across the board. This could have been avoided and has wasted my time. I've called back numerous times to see when the car will be ready so i don't have to waste more money and time on this process."   –   Jessica A., BOSTON, MA Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kate G., BOSTON, MA Oct 21, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Your receptionists are inattentive & gave me incorrect information because they didn't listen to what I needed."   –   Scott L., STOUGHTON, MA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy R., NATICK, MA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ilya K., LEXINGTON, MA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter N., NATICK, MA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seyda D., ARLINGTON, MA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casey B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leo J., ACTON, MA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BRIGHTON, MA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya M., ACTON, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Just frustrated to have to bring in a new Mini (2000 miles) to have software updated. Worrisome!"   –   Paula M., WEST NEWTON, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richelle D., SOMERVILLE, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., LEXINGTON, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I had requested a new rubber car mat for driver's seat but did not receive one and nothing was mentioned about it. I forgot to ask about it. Not a big deal."   –   Beverly S., HOPEDALE, MA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David P., WESTON, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew P., MEDFORD, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service advisor was especially helpful and friendly"   –   Thomas T., LEXINGTON, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dan W., SHERBORN, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie R., SUDBURY, MA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Many thanks to Mark!!! As always, exceptional!!!"   –   Carmen D., BUZZARDS BAY, MA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., Charlestown, MA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., NEWTON, MA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Holly G., BREWSTER, MA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henrike S., SOMERVILLE, MA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "super great people and very"   –   Keith A., BOSTON, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I could not be more satisfied with Herb Chambers MINI of Boston. For regular/scheduled maintenance service visits, nothing to object there. However, the problem I'm having that has not yet been resolved is my vehicle's clutch problem. They have done everything possible to resolve this issue. It needs to be handled by MINIUSA at this point."   –   Mauricio F., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin has been super helpful during the whole service. He is the best advisor!"   –   Gabriele E., BOSTON, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra K., BROOKLINE, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had the car towed (wouldn't start) to the shop and expected a call when it arrived. Nothing for 6 days. I was away, so when I returned I called to see if was complete and they didn't even begin with the service. Very disappointing."   –   Kelly M., BRAINTREE, MA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Such a pleasant staff. Made my day so much better."   –   Daniel M., PAXTON, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was quick and efficient, great. To work with and local to my work place."   –   Lisa B., HARVARD, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liz F., ALLSTON, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Great job with my car however it was not clean when I got it back. There were greasy hand prints on the doors and trunk and it had not been vacuumed. Not a big deal, but just thought you should know. I was very pleased with my service and will be back again"   –   Philip S., BOSTON, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., HANOVER, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet R., LEOMINSTER, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Honestly, visiting Herb Chambers Mini at Comm Ave is like a day at the spa."   –   Jennifer S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leanna B., REVERE, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is a very friendly and comfortable advisor."   –   Carmela T., DENNIS, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very helpful and informative about what was happening with my brakes."   –   Michael G., BRIDGEWATER, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., COHASSET, MA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The reception of the vehicule was pretty slow but all the rest was good."   –   MINI Owner, ARLINGTON, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianna P., BOSTON, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Liz is excellent. I had a small problem I wanted to have fixed before my warranty exprired. Liz got me in for service in time and got the job covered under warranty. She was also excellent helping me out with a previous service and repair. The entire stall was great!"   –   Joseph D., MILFORD, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank R., WEST ROXBURY, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda V., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cherie M., PROVINCETOWN, MA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard C., HARVARD, MA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz took care of me at my last visit, but be it Liz or Matt I am always recognized by name and attended in whichever way I need"   –   Zoila F., NEWTON, MA Oct 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jennifer C., WATERTOWN, MA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyson H., SCITUATE, MA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always exceptional service!"   –   James D H., FRAMINGHAM, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jolanta M., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Matt, in service, are a pleasure to work with."   –   Anne M., WABAN, MA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtney R., FRAMINGHAM, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vitaly V., ASHLAND, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service, with great customer friendly staff, as always!"   –   James M., DORCHESTER, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrice B., LEXINGTON, MA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chung C., WALTHAM, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt and Matt are unbelievably gracious funny courteous kind and professional in the best sense of the word. Always a pleasure"   –   Robert T., ARLINGTON, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It took a week - but they fixed the problem."   –   Jerry S., AUBURN, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David G., WORCHESTER, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service is unlike any in the industry. The staff are downright human! Friendly and generous!"   –   Susan W., WATERTOWN, MA Oct 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Tatsuo N., WALTHAM, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela B., HOPKINTON, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan B., BRIGHTON, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas C., SCITUATE, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I happened to be near your shop on a Saturday afternoon and Matt Appleton squeezed me in on very short notice. The guys in the service department have always taken great care of me. Thanks Ken Baker"   –   Kenneth B., SCITUATE, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Karl C., Boston, MA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen W., CANTON, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The vacuum card is always left, but I can tell that the rugs were never vacuumed. I don't mind, that it wasn't done, but I think they should change the cards to reflect that it was only washed. Overall good experience and will most likely be back."   –   Chase B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt and Mark provide THE best. I look forward to stopping by for service :)"   –   Audra S., BRIGHTON, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Wasn't adequately fixed"   –   John M., WELLESLEY, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Gemma P., BELMONT, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., WELLESLEY, MA Oct 3, 2014
  •   3.5
    "IT took a very long time after paying, to get the car. The car had a note saying the exterior had been washed which was nice, but it did not look clean. There was quite a bit of mud on the exterior."   –   MINI Owner, NEWTON CENTER, MA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn G., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz in customer service was very helpful, my service time wait wasn't bad, and my car is running well!"   –   Michele A., WHITMAN, MA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa G., HOLLISTON, MA Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Frederick L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Liz were exceptional when I arrived and handled my issues promptly and professionally"   –   Nicola D., RAYNHAM, MA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam E., , Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor J., NEW YORK, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been to the service dept twice in the past week. once for a issue with my tire and then for routine service. On both times Mark and Liz took exceptional care of me. They made sure I had alternate transportation for my visit for service and kept me updated as to the progress of the work for the tire visit. On the day of my service they worked together to handle my paperwork and transportation needs. Even though it was very busy in the department I did not feel rushed they handled everything with ease and worked together like a "well oiled machine" while maintaining smiles and a sense of ease. I hope they are appreciated by your company as much as they are by me. Great service is hard to get and they should be rewarded for their efforts."   –   Jeanie S., NEWTON, MA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHESTNUT HILL, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., WELLESLEY, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was exceptional! What an amazing customer experience!"   –   Douglas S., BEVERLY, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "arrived at night to drop off my MIni.....kind gentleman walked me through the process with humor and efficiency"   –   Terry H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 29, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The service was fine, and the customer service person was great. She is very good at her job. However, they evidently forgot to reset the service notice in the car so I have to make a special trip out of my way to go back. This is infuriating."   –   James G., CINCINNATI, OH Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica J., MARSHFIELD, MA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service at Herb Chambers, Mark especially, is SUPERB!!!"   –   MINI Owner, WELLS, ME Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa L., SOMERVILLE, MA Sep 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bijan E., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Asha R., LEXTINGTON, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Moon W., WELLESLEY, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert V., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William B., SOMERVILLE, MA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott V., BRAINTREE, MA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome group !!!!"   –   Kevin B., CHARLESTOWN, MA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I get my car back very clean, every time!"   –   Enrique B., Allston, MA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark the service manager is such an exceptionally nice guy! Always pleasant!"   –   Nancy B., BOSTON, MA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Courtney S., LOS ALTOS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle W., HUDSON, MA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great except that the car did not seem to have been vacuumed at all, even though there was a card left saying that it had been."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James H., BOSTON, MA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marc Ravin is topps in my book. He makes the total experience a pleasure. Hi is responsive, thorough and delivers what he promises. Marc treats customers with respect and kindness. Herb Chambers Mini is lucky to have him !!"   –   Michael D., ROSLINDALE, MA Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sabina S., CHARLESTOWN, MA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nia I., MATTAPAN, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles O., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise G., SUDBURY, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dina V., N QUINCY, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love that my service advisor recognizes me every time and are very friendly. Also doesn't hurt that there's free ice cream :)"   –   Alexandra H., BOSTON, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer services folks that check you in are fantastic - the guy and young lady. So friendly and helpful."   –   Nicole S., DOVER, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service at Herb Chambers Mini/BMW is always great whether I am dealing with the sales folks or the service staff. The attention to customers is always on and I feel completely taken care of here. Additionally, their processes leave nothing to chance or surprise."   –   Matthew S., BOSTON, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul M., WOBURN, MA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia G., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., NEWTON, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth S., DORCHESTER, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth P., Dorchester, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric J C., BROOKLINE, MA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very prompt and curtious..."   –   Calvin C., WABAN, MA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas G., FARMINGDALE, ME Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nimet G., LEXINGTON, MA Sep 19, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Emily R., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Sep 17, 2014