MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., BOSTON, MA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A perfect 10 to the sales team! My experience was completely satisfactory. Kaif was wonderful to work with! I would absolutely recommend him to friends/family, and I will certainly purchase my next mini from him."   –   Sandra B., WAYLAND, MA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcelo D., NEEDHAM, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime took the time to educate me, answer questions, learn what was important, and find the right car and make the right deal that would make it feasible to buy now instead of 18 months from now when my car payments came to an end. Scott spent a lot of time with me after I took delivery of the car and helped me understand various features."   –   Robert D., WALTHAM, MA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I received excellent client service from Scott. He made every effort to keep me informed throughout the process and was very friendly and helpful."   –   MINI Owner, WALTHAM, MA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melina G., BELMONT, MA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I just bought my first mini countryman. I had a terrific experience buying experience from Herb chambers. Our sales advisor Ellington Jackson, immediately made us feel comfortable. He not only helped us a get a great deal but also was very empathetic all through the process. The staff in general is very courteous and amicable. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers to make your experience memorable! Btw, loved the sports strides on my mini! - Shilpa"   –   Shilpa S., BEDFORD, MA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif Thompson was very helpful throughout the process. Kate, Sara, Norman and Miguel were also helpful"   –   Nancy P., NEWTON, MA Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary B., BOSTON, MA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SOUTH PORTLAND, ME Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olga O., CLINTON, MA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin K., CAMBRIDGE, MA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerard D., BRIGHTON, MA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maribeth M., SOMERVILLE, MA Apr 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am happy with my purchase. Above all , I would like to thank Ellington , my sales advisor for his patience and excellent customer service! - Thanks, Priya"   –   Priya P., SOMERVILLE, MA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne F., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very pleased with my purchase and my sales person Luigi Lemlo. I am very happy with the vehicle."   –   Paula C., AUBURNDALE, MA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarom U., REVERE, MA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was very helpful and patient when selecting the right type of ca, the right payment plan, and answered all my questions. I trusted him and would highly recommend him. He is very easy going and friendly. I will be looking forward to dealing with him in the future."   –   Ursula W., FRAMINGHAM, MA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., BOSTON, MA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott Pann is the man"   –   Alan M., DORCHESTER, MA Mar 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael G., BRIDGEWATER, MA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Farhoud K., WESTON, MA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh our sales advisor did an excellent job from start to finish. He especially did a great job in the delivery process. Simply outstanding!"   –   Stephan H., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc C., BOSTON, MA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeannette L., SOMERVILLE, MA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a great experience buying my new MINI at Herb Chambers Mini of Boston, the staff was kind and helpful and made the process simple and easy."   –   Kimberly R., MEDFORD, MA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya M., ACTON, MA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin T., FRAMINGHAM, MA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at the Mini dealership was very friendly an helpful"   –   Marie L., ABINGTON, MA Mar 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diane M., BOSTON, MA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madelyn K., WALTHAM, MA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Attila T., HINGHAM, MA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a wonderful experience! I love my new mini."   –   Rosemary P., DORCHESTER, MA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really appreciated Luigi showing us how to use the inside of the car when we purchased it. He went through the gps, radio, lights, windshield wipers, etc. which I never had anyone do when I've bought cars at other places."   –   Jill D., LEOMINSTER, MA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marianne S., BOSTON, MA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian N., CAMBRIDGE, MA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander T., SCITUATE, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My sales is nice and helpful. And the process from choosing to buying the car is very fast. I would recommend to others for future purchase needs."   –   Murui H., BOSTON, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gary M., HOPKINTON, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Not going to exceptional has more to do with the fact that I had to downsize after losing a job and would rather not have had to be in the Mini Next market."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott P., ROSLINDALE, MA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas C., SCITUATE, MA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice L., ARLINGTON, MA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth G., CATAUMET, MA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional"   –   Lorraine C., BOSTON, MA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Attila T., HINGHAM, MA Mar 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I often dread the car-buying process, so this was an improvement past experiences. Norm was knowledgeable, helpful, and straight-forward."   –   Julia W., WAQUOIT, MA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole W., MILTON, MA Feb 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Josh Phillips was a pleasure to work with, he really listened to us!"   –   Patrick L., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy C., SHIRLEY, MA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Came in on Saturday afternoon. Met Ellington Jackson - MINI Sales, who started answering my questions. Offered a test drive which was superb. (Actually, took the car right out of the 3rd floor showroom and put it on the road for me to try out.) Walked through buying or leasing options. Next day (Sunday), I brought my wife in and we decided to lease this new 2013 MINI Cooper Roadster which I picked up the next day (Monday). Easy sales process, fun car, and my wife says "this car has the right amount of "bling"." Thanks to Ellington and Herb Chambers MINI."   –   Steven C., NATICK, MA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKLAND, MA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen H., ARLINGTON, MA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward Y., SOMERVILLE, MA Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Forgot to install the rubber floor mats. Will need to make another (not particularly handy) trip to the dealer to pick them up."   –   Michael H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark P., PROVIDENCE, RI Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very pleased with the unpressured, responsive process...happened fast and loved my whole experience...Norm was great!"   –   Gabrielle G., NEEDHAM, MA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was treated so well!!"   –   Michelle B., MARLBOROUGH, MA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara R., ROCKLAND, MA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyson H., SCITUATE, MA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesperson was excellent. Scott Pann was attentive, knowledgable, thorough, patient and not pushy at all. We felt very comfortable with him and never felt pressured in any way. Thank you."   –   Nicole B., BROOKLINE, MA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leah H., DANVERS, MA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The experience was exceptional thanks to the efforts of Luigi Lembo, who hit the right balance between salesmanship and trustworthiness. He also made the experience incredibly easy and efficient. Maybe 3 weeks in total from first contact to driving away, and that was only because the car we wanted was in another state at the time."   –   Evan P., NEWTON, MA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn A., WALTHAM, MA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was especially pleased with the greeting I received each time I stepped into the dealership."   –   Thomas H., WINCHESTER, MA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea P., ARLINGTON, MA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric F., S BOSTON, MA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., SOUTH DENNIS, MA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marjorie S., NEEDHAM, MA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Regina L., PAXTON, MA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leena B., HULL, MA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice S., BOSTON, MA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., MEDFORD, MA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., BOSTON, MA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura H., BOSTON, MA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my car! Ellington did a great job. I know he's fairly new to the sales/customer service world, but he does a great job. I was very happy when we ran into a couple hiccups, he did the right thing from a customer loyalty perspective, that is the kind of thing that will keep me loyal to the mini brand! That, and I love my car and bulldog that sits in the back seat :)"   –   Georgina H., Winthrop, MA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wanda M., ROSLINDALE, MA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly D., AMITYVILLE, NY Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I enjoyed all my interaction with mr. norm Cohen"   –   Paul M., So. Boston, MA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was hesitant to come to Herb Chambers based on an experience we had a few years back at the HC Infiniti dealer in Westboro with their sales team, but this experience has changed my opinion of working with HC. Both Katie prior to me coming in and Kaif through the sales process were excellent and respectful people to deal with."   –   F., FRAMINGHAM, MA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., NEWTON, MA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I scheduled a test drive on a Saturday morning. That afternoon I took a test drive. I fell in love with the Countryman. Kaif Thompson found one for me in NJ. I put a deposit down. All on the same day. The car arrived on Wednesday and took deliver on Thursday. This was the smoothest and most relaxed experience I have ever had buying a car. Kaif Thompson was awesome! Give the man a raise!"   –   Donald L., WEST ROXBURY, MA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the moment we walked into the dealership it just felt like a First Class operation."   –   Christopher B., MEDFORD, MA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lizabeth P., HARWICH, MA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon E., REVERE, MA Jan 15, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., COHASSET, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We are always 100% satisfied with the service at Herb Chambers Mini."   –   Rosemary T., WORCESTER, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda V., CAMBRIDGE, MA Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Pleasant, without wait to drop off car and come back to pick up, unscheduled visit due to fracture in tire."   –   Irene C., DOVER, MA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam L., BILLERICA, MA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I really appreciated the ride into the city and pickup."   –   Antonio P., WORCESTER, MA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone at the service area are always cheerful and helpful"   –   Julie C., WEST ROXBURY, MA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's why I continue to be a herb chamber customer. Fantastic service"   –   Joseph H., WESTWOOD, MA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica K., BOSTON, MA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark at Herb Chambers Mini is always just phenomenal, no matter how small or significant the car issue may be. Exceptional customer service, extremely attentive, plus just a very pleasant and positive person."   –   Ellina B., BROOKLINE, MA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jenny F., , Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the primary reason I bought my second Mini from Herb Chambers. He treats me like a king."   –   Clifford R., BELFAST, ME Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daphne P., BOSTON, MA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Verna R., WESTON, MA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Appleton and Liz Flanders treated me great, like I was the only client in for service that day, even though I came on a busy Saturday."   –   Leanna B., REVERE, MA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert D., MILTON, MA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul N., BROOKLINE, MA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., SANDWICH, MA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally P., CAMBRIDGE, MA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first service visit, and it went perfectly smoothly. A good sign!"   –   Mark S., WORCESTER, MA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MEDWAY, MA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Class operation all the way. Gentleman who took my keys, service advisor, drivers for the drop off and pickup service, lady who brought me my "bill", and the really tall dude who brought the car around. All pleasant people and professional."   –   Richard G., NORWOOD, MA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elena F., CAMBRIDGE, MA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie D., NEWTON, MA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "prompt, efficient"   –   Robert P., WELLESLEY, MA Mar 31, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Appreciated meeting mechanic and doing ride together so he could hear the noise coming from the vehicle. Unfortunately, car was returned to me not fixed."   –   Harvey C., NEWTON, MA Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
    "original estimate of service time was twice as long as actual. I could have scheduled my day better if this was known in advance."   –   Robert M., SAUGUS, MA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa L., SOMERVILLE, MA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane L., DORCHESTER, MA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MILFORD, MA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ye S., MEDFORD, MA Mar 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jennesa S., MARLBORUGH, MA Mar 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nir S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., HOPKINTON, MA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane L., DUXBURY, MA Mar 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   A P., PROVINCETOWN, MA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is always helpful, quick and efficient. They are on top of updating you while you wait and prioritizing the repairs that will need to be done. I appreciate Matt and Mark and their professionalism and the service I receive."   –   Jennifer D., PLYMOUTH, MA Mar 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey Y., LITTLETON, MA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful group of professional folks, despite a few snafoos."   –   Julie A., PROVIDENCE, RI Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley W., SOMERVILLE, MA Mar 24, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I brought my Mini in for service, an oil change and to have the wiper blades replaced. The oil change reminder light was reset, and you did not have rear wiper blades in stock for my car."   –   Cheyenne G., RANDOLPH, MA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "so impressed."   –   Elisabeth T., HINGHAM, MA Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary D., NEWTON Upper Falls, MA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James G., FRAMINGHAM, MA Mar 23, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Maria F., ANDOVER, MA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suhail A., BOSTON, MA Mar 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gary C., WESTBOROUGH, MA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dropped in on a snowy day, no appointment because I had to cancel my scheduled appt for unexpected personal reasons. NO problem! Took me in, great friendly service! Helped me connect my new iPhone to the Bluetooth, and my car was delivered shiny, clean, vacuumed, and most importantly, all in about an hour! Just moved from another state...have found my new dealership!"   –   Laura L., BROOKLINE, MA Mar 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Matt at Herb Chambers Mini of Boston was very easy to talk to."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Having recently purchased a used Mini (from a non-Mini dealer, i needed some tutorial about the many features my Clubman S has. My advisor and the Service Manager made sure i got exactly what i needed to understand some of the features that were new to me."   –   W.Jay R., MEDFIELD, MA Mar 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My only "complaint" is that exiting was difficult due to the small amount of room on the little driveway. Customers were coming in so I had to wait 5-10 mins to be able to drive out."   –   Victoria S., FRANKLIN, MA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina R., HINGHAM, MA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan Y., NATICK, MA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria C., ARLINGTON, MA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is by far and away the best service 'guy' I have ever encountered in my years of owning cars and having them serviced. He alone is the reason I have no hesitation about bringing my MINI back to HC for servicing even though friend will often say, Why do you go to the dealer, don't you know..bla, bla. I certainly hope Herb or who so ever sits between him and Mark realized what he has in this guy, Mark."   –   Richard S., WEST ROXBURY, MA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles O., BROOKLINE, MA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pattie O., DOVER, MA Mar 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phillip D., BROOKLINE, MA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was one of the nicest experiences I have ever encountered. Everyone gives 100%!"   –   Kelley B., BOSTON, MA Mar 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary Lee K., DRACUT, MA Mar 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Evn T., AUBURNDALE, MA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Royce T., FRAMINGHAM, MA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came in without an appointment and as provided with quick and excellent service."   –   Ceasar M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah K., WESTBOROUGH, MA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gayle D., WATERTOWN, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philip P., AMHERST, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Howard C., HARVARD, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Liz, Mark, and staff for going above and beyond. Great costumer service."   –   MINI Owner, SHREWSBURY, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., BOSTON, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., DOVER, MA Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great, except it took too long to retrieve my car when I picked it up."   –   MINI Owner, FRAMINGHAM, MA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet M., MONTEREY, MA Mar 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theresa P., NEEDHAM, MA Mar 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The actual service was pretty fast which was good. It took a long time to get in though. My appt was at 10:15 and I got there at about 10:10 but had to wait in a long line of cars to get checked in at the garage for at least 20 minutes. Also, the techs did not reset my oil service light, so I had to go on youtube when I got home to figure out how to do it myself."   –   David L., BRIDGEWATER, MA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon B., BELMONT, MA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was pleasantly surprised at the smiles and kind faces."   –   Patricia M., PLYMOUTH, MA Mar 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kate G., BOSTON, MA Mar 6, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I called the service department to schedule my first appointment for my wife's mini cooper S convertible for an oil change. I was informed that my car may be covered under the maintenance warranty and that if I provided the VIN number, they could check. I got the VIN number and relayed it to the service department, whom then informed me that the car is covered under the maintenance warranty until November 2014. However, upon arrival for my appointment I was told that this was not the case and that the maintenance warranty expired in Fall 2013. I was not pleased. The service department employee asked me when I would like to pick the car up from service. I let him know 7:15pm, but he informed me that the department closes at 6:00 on Fridays. This is inconsistent with the employee I spoke to on the phone to schedule the appointment as they had informed me that I could pick the car up anytime before 7:30pm. The service department employee apologized and said they had some new girls working in the office and they were still trying to come up to speed. I was able to leave the car overnight and pick it up the next day, which worked out fine. However, I was told it would take 20 minutes to bring the car down from where it was stored. It took over 40 minutes. However, I was able to watch an employee scrape the front end of a customers car into a concrete embankment next to the garage exit, while another looked on an said "just go" hoping no one witnessed it. I do appreciate the white glove service and friendliness of everyone that works there. I think the operation is chaotic and disorganized. I don't think I will return."   –   Wilder J., SOMERVILLE, MA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bridget T., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah M., MEDFORD, MA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn L., WEST ROXBURY, MA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine C., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Mar 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Vicente F., BOSTON, MA Mar 2, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Catherine K., LEOMINSTER, MA Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Derek S., WESPER, MA Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marjorie P., CAMBRIDGE, MA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cornelia W., ALLSTON, MA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Herbert B., AUBURNDALE, MA Feb 28, 2014
  •   1.0
    "My car was kept for a week. A million excuses why it wasn't ready. When I received the car back there was no windshield washer fluid. It was empty. I drove him in a snow storm had to pull off the road because I couldn't see and throw snow on the windshield to clear it."   –   Judith M., CANTON, MA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia G., BROOKLINE, MA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chingman L., Quincy, MA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is simply the BEST. Always attentive to details. Always greets me by name. Coming in for service is a pleasure."   –   Alan H., CONCORD, MA Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Really nice, helpful staff...especially at 7:15 am!!"   –   Lisa G., HOLLISTON, MA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gentleman who helped me was great - attentive, clear . The waiting room is very comfortable , and I got to watch an Olympic hockey game!"   –   Larry S., NEWTON, MA Feb 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It took a little long, but otherwise ok"   –   Julie M., COHASSET, MA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher F., EAST BOSTON, MA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tire rotation should be offered in the maintenance schedule!"   –   Peter M., EASTHAM, MA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kaif T., DORCHESTER, MA Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Toni D., BROOKLINE, MA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the best!"   –   MINI Owner, WORCESTER, MA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond G., ACTON, MA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harold L., HINGHAM, MA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service here"   –   Amanda C., DEDHAM, MA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Archie K., charlestown, MA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela B., CENTERVILLE, MA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was truly exceptional. I have dropped my car off twice and it was taken care of as soon as possible. I meant to write a review for the first time so please count this as two reviews, because both times the service has been truly exceptionally amazing. I rarely write reviews but in this case the service was so wonderful that I would like to share it. I also want to point out that my service advisor Marc has been a major part of this exceptional service experience."   –   Lavinia C., BRIGHTON, MA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul K., CAMBRIDGE, MA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isabel V., WATERTOWN, MA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Avi G., NEWTON, MA Feb 5, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Scheduling assistance not so great- didn't get the points correct re: what I needed done and just wasn't at the top of her game. Not sure of her name. On the service side, Mark Ravin rocks! He is the main reason we continue to buy Minis."   –   Jill I., STOW, MA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniela L., MELROSE, MA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer E., BOSTON, MA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica S., BOSTON, MA Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara K., NEWTON, MA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was great. I appreciate the ride to work. I had a time sensitive obligation."   –   Paul M., Brighton, MA Feb 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Simeon G., WORCESTER, MA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Enid S., BROOKLINE, MA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie D., WALTHAM, MA Feb 1, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I brought my car for detailing and they did a very good job but it took them nearly 5 hours. It's just too long."   –   Sabina R., SUDBURY, MA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew A., MARSTONS MILLS, MA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., LUNENBURG, MA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean T., MEDFIELD, MA Jan 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leo J., ACTON, MA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service only. Long wait that I was told about ahead of time and I chose to wait at HC and not use a loaner. I had a good book and also walked through the 3 sales floors. Everyone along the way was very pleasant even though I was just browsing. Mark Raven was, as always, exceptionally pleasant and helpful."   –   Peter N., NATICK, MA Jan 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I really appreciated the fact that they did as fast they could (only 45 mn) because they knew I had a very busy schedule that day and didn't want me to wait too long. I also appreciated the kindness of the person in charge."   –   Stephane A., NEWTON CENTER, MA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon D., MELROSE, MA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., HULL, MA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always nice and cheerful (even when i see BMW people being total jerks to them"   –   Julie C., WEST ROXBURY, MA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great service."   –   Chris R., WAYLAND, MA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was polite, professional, efficient. In particular, Casey was terrific in keeping in touch with me and letting me know when the car was done."   –   Nonnie B., BOSTON, MA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey W., BOSTON, MA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the limo service while waiting. really nice touch."   –   Kathy S., PLYMOUTH, MA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard S., NEWTONVILLE, MA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the best"   –   Gabriele E., BOSTON, MA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittney P., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jan 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer C., WATERTOWN, MA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Verna R., WESTON, MA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron P., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma H., WELLFLEET, MA Jan 23, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Did not fix what i went there for."   –   Paul M., WOBURN, MA Jan 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My car was in for detailing and it looked great afterwards. My only comment is it seems like the inside of the windshield was wiped down with a wet rag and there were water drops all over the windshield which then dried and left water marks. Otherwise, the car looks great."   –   Todd L., BOSTON, MA Jan 21, 2014
  •   3.5
    "This is the 3rd time in a row I've been promised my car would be ready by 4pm and have had to wait until the following day to pick up my car. My impression is that I should wait or say I need the car much earlier to actually get it back when promised."   –   Wendy S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phillip R., LOWELL, MA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Silvia V., BELMONT, MA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everything was great but I was told there would be loaners when needed and there were none available and I had to get a ride back to your dealership on my own."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLINE, MA Jan 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I feel I was grossly over quoted for services I needed. So, I ended up getting the part i needed repaired elsewhere at a cheaper price instead of having to get it completely replaced as I was told. However the service advisor was very friendly and understood my situation. He had my car ready and washed when I came to pick it up, even though at the time I didn't get any work done on it there."   –   MINI Owner, SOMERVILLE, MA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth F., ALLSTON, MA Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service personnel were extremely gracious as usual."   –   Nancy C., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patricia D., LEXINGTON, MA Jan 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Casey Collins never gave up making sure my tyre pressure monitoring system and tyre were properly repaired."   –   Clarence S., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Catherine D., ARLINGTON, MA Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seiichi T., LEXINGTON, MA Jan 15, 2014