MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy B., NEEDHAM, MA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "David Lopez was my sales person and he was so patient with me throughout. Thank you David!"   –   Yoko O., ROSLINDALE, MA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., LEXINGTON, MA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kate George is a top notch salesperson. Very professional, courteous, enthusiastic. The perfect personality for a Mini. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had."   –   Paula D., BONITA SPGS, FL Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yue W., BOSTON, MA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Margaret K., WATERTOWN, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Our sales advisor, Ellington, was wonderful to work with and would recommend him to my friends."   –   Jeffrey D., UPTON, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew M., N EASTON, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Takahisa Y., WAYLAND, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daphne P., BOSTON, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Howching C., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CANTON, MA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diane C., BOSTON, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent atmosphere and ambiance, and highly agreeable and professional sales representative."   –   Paul J., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn I., BELMONT, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bernard B., HOLLISTON, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalie A., BOSTON, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher R., FRANKLIN, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The entire Mimi Team was great"   –   Joseph R., BRAINTREE, MA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul F., QUINCY, MA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah J., FRAMINGHAM, MA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew K., NEWTON, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Paul T., BURLINGTON, MA Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Samara K., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony G., BOSTON, MA Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Vijay R., SHREWSBURY, MA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience at Herb Chambers was phenomenal. Ellington and Sara were very helpful. I didn't feel any sales pressure which was one of the main reasons to chose this dealership."   –   Ricardo M., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SALEM, MA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., BOSTON, MA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie W., ROSLINDALE, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, and low-pressure sales team."   –   Allen F., WABAN, MA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington Jackson was extremely respectful of me and my dad's multiple rounds of meeting requests and questions. Words cannot express my gratitude for his positive attitude and professionalism in working with us."   –   Erin M., NORTH ANDOVER, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara M., MEDFORD, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon B., WATERTOWN, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington Jackson was a great advisor throughout the process. Can't say enough."   –   Patrick S., WELLESLEY, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David and Kate were wonderful"   –   Pamela B., CENTERVILLE, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob K., ALLSTON, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew D., BOSTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My dealer David was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was looking to purchase"   –   Rachel M., BOSTON, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth H., BELMONT, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Attentive, wonderful staff"   –   Nicholas F., RAYNHAM, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptionally friendly and attentive staff!"   –   Julia L., WATERTOWN, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really great experience. Norm and the rest of the team were great."   –   Mark W., NEEDHAM, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheila R., STONEHAM, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David was our sales representative; he did an excellent job of explaining the cars features and benefits. In a manner that was clean and very effective. Just great!!"   –   James F., BOSTON, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen F., BRIGHTON, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey L., KITTERY, ME Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andrei was great"   –   Merrily G., BOSTON, MA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally V., BERKLEY, MA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patience B., ROYALSTON, MA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory I., STOW, MA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miriam M., BOSTON, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuanchun L., S BOSTON, MA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jilana A., VINEYARD HAVEN, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corinna O., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Scott pann was amazing very patient and understanding."   –   Nathan W., ROCHESTER, NH Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Not rated 5 star only because the trade-in value on my old vehicle was low (but I did accept it.)"   –   Steven B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Barbara G., WELLESLEY, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John J., STOUGHTON, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret B., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dyhanna N., WALTHAM, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirsten B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was cheerful, helpful, knowledgeable and eager to please. Phone calls were returned immediately and help was always immediate and accurate."   –   Roberta F., VENICE, FL Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rachel C., BRUNSWICK, ME Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andrei was the best! I've purchased a dozen cars in the last 10 years and this was the best experience."   –   Thomas B., SUDBURY, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn M., BOYLSTON, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacques V., ANDOVER, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., BROCKTON, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the third car we've purchased/leased at Herb Chambers Mini and our 4th Mini .The process keeps improving."   –   Jennifer I., BURLINGTON, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meredith J., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., BRATTLEBORO, VT Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula G., MARSTONS MLS, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fei Z., BOSTON, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott Pann did a great job."   –   Brian B., BOSTON, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David Lopez and Kate George exceptional when it came to customer service. The turn around time that I gave them to have the car ready for me was unfair to them, but they handled it like it was a walk in the park. If I purchase another Mini I will only deal with those two if they have not been promoted to other positions. I will dfinitely recommend to other people."   –   Tracy L., GARDNER, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was great to see the sales team stay after hours to get a deal done - Brian Gallerani"   –   Brian G., SCITUATE, MA Oct 27, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn S., WALTHAM, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Allan P., ARLINGTON, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "service was done sooner than expected"   –   Catherine D., BOSTON, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa P., NATICK, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., WEST ROXBURY, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It is a pleasure to work with Mark."   –   John G., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn A., WALTHAM, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Seiichi T., LEXINGTON, MA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., HANOVER, MA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "my advisor was very attentive and proactive; the car cleaning was also excellent."   –   Hilary S., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel D., NEWBURY, NH Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.5
    "The Mini guys do a great job and the customer service is provided by the Service Advisor was great."   –   Elsa E., HINGHAM, MA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura T., QUINCY, MA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabeth T., HINGHAM, MA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I'm so happy u bought my car at Herb Chambers"   –   Joyce K., BOSTON, MA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hiroshi K., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rhona M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey H., BOSTON, MA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Thanks mark - you're the best!"   –   Leilani G., SOMERVILLE, MA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine M., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark was exceptional in the service department"   –   Jean F., BOSTON, MA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew R., BOSTON, MA Jan 17, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Mark was great, as always. Despite the crush of cars awaiting service, he managed to get me in and out in about an hour."   –   Aimee T., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Beatrice F., DEDHAM, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Amy F., BOSTON, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara E., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The gentleman who I dropped my car off with and who was there when I picked it up, was exceptional. He was kind enough to hold my car over the weekend while I was away. That extra step was much appreciated."   –   Leah H., DANVERS, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Todd G., STONEHAM, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I stopped in to buy a front license plate bracket and to ask for the nearest service station for an inspection sticker. Surprisingly, Elizabeth told me they could do it! I had to wait about an hour(since it was Saturday), but it did save me another trip."   –   Todd W., BOSTON, MA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon E., REVERE, MA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric F., BOSTON, MA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My service adviser Mark was THE BEST!! He took his time to let me know what problems I had and even helped me out with my warranty issues. I am so grateful to him because it probably would have cost me a ton to fix the problems I had. It was nice to know he had my back and he was so sweet to my dog! overall great experience great guy!"   –   Vanessa L., ROSLINDALE, MA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service by professional service people"   –   MINI Owner, TEWKSBURY, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The team was able to slot me wihout appointment, quickly diagnose issue, and have vehicle fixed a day early. Also arranged for free rental car dropped off and picked up in front. The whole experience was pleasant and easy."   –   Christopher W., CARLISLE, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rene Y., WORCESTER, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The Mini service staff is awesome!"   –   Erik H., MEDFIELD, MA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen T., BRAINTREE, MA Jan 13, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sean B., BOSTON, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fast and courteous servie."   –   Nikki K., BOSTON, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William R., BOSTON, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kate C., SOMERVILLE, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I am having trouble w/ my car and would love to yell and scream at someone The service is so wonderful that I can't. Mark and Liz at the mini service are so helpful and understanding."   –   Jeannine L., N ATTLEBORO, MA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward Y., SOMERVILLE, MA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lizabeth P., HARWICH, MA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark And his service department are what insures my loyalty. Buying Mini Cooper S #3 this year."   –   Paul R., RUMFORD, RI Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I've bought two different Mini Coopers from Herb Chambers, their Service is outstanding!"   –   Edward M., NATICK, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James C., NEEDHAM, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., Charlestown, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Marjorie P., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin H., Chelsea, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Service advisor was excellent but making the appointment was poor."   –   Wendy S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark in service is always amazing and a pleasure to deal with."   –   Jon T., BOSTON, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark was amazing, very attentive, courteous, and knowledgable."   –   Lauren C., BROOKLINE, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary F., MARLBOROUGH, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn I., BELMONT, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Amazingly fast service getting my car in and picking up my loaner car! Mark is the bomb - called me consistently to update me, very helpful and great to work with!"   –   Gretchen F., NATICK, MA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kimberly C., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Laura R., AUBURN, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas G., DORCHESTER, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nancye D., YARMOUTHPORT, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela C., CONCORD, MA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Stacy E., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jean W., NEWTON, MA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin M., PAXTON, MA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always happy with the service at Herb Chambers. Drove up with a flat tire and they took me right in on a busy Friday."   –   Gail S., NEWTON, MA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., ASHLAND, MA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tammy T., NEW YORK, NY Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan H., BOSTON, MA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hussam Z., NORTH ANDOVER, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas E., WRENTHAM, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so friendly."   –   Marina C., WATERTOWN, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was amazingly helpful!"   –   Michael X., BOSTON, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory S., WALTHAM, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alene B., HYDE PARK, MA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mark was awesome"   –   Robert C., DORCHESTER, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., BEVERLY, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond G., ACTON, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service rep was great"   –   Luke L., PRINCETON, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marion O., LOWELL, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., NORTH EASTON, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic as always"   –   Nancy P., NEWTON CENTER, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth G., SHREWSBURY, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Liz F., ALLSTON, MA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan L., MIDDLEBORO, MA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joaquin L., BOSTON, MA Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.0
    "There was a lot of dust on the seats, front and back. Perhaps during the vacuuming this happened."   –   Anne L., NEWTON, MA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "What a solid, conscientious team. It was a great experience!"   –   Lee P., ARLINGTON, MA Jan 1, 2015
  •   3.5
    "The Service staff are great, unfortunately the technicians seem to find fixing faults a challenge"   –   Corinne F., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jan 1, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Everything was great, for the most part. Service Advisor and everyone else in the building was wonderful. Helpful. Friendly. Clean. My only complaint was that one of the comments I had made to the Service Advisor for the tech guys to fix wasn't taken care of. Since it was an easy thing (I think), I was surprised it wasn't fixed. My lower front grill wasn't totally snapped into place. I just wanted them to fully snap the part into the body. This wasn't done. (I did mention this to the guy that returned my car to me, but at that point, I was already outside the building.) Again, everything else was great."   –   Andrea P., ARLINGTON, MA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert S., DORCHESTER, MA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I just want to say - Mark Ravin is an exceptional Service Advisor! I have been working with him for 12 years! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and I know he is always working as hard as he can to make sure all goes well with my car and service visits. Thank you, Mark!!"   –   Caitlin F., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., , MA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rob M., WESTFORD, MA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frances Y., WELLESLEY HLS, MA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loic L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark C., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt attended to a complicated discussion with BMW America regarding my service. He was highly professional, and his involvement resulted in an excellent outcome. I am so grateful; this is the kind of involvement that earns loyalty!"   –   Russel L., NEWTON, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie L., BOSTON, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., COHASSET, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service writer was excellent. I think his name is Tim ? Passionate, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful"   –   Joseph B., SHREWSBURY, MA Dec 27, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Long wait time"   –   Samantha R., WESTBOROUGH, MA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark, the mini service person is exceptionally accomodating and keepse informed of exactly what is going on and addresses my needs with care and concern."   –   Edward B., HUDSON, MA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., NEEDHAM, MA Dec 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward T., FRAMINGHAM, MA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., WAYLAND, MA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda V., BOSTON, MA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph L., TEWKSBURY, MA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip M., NEWTON CENTER, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brenna M., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "All was great but the service info has never been reset on my car after service. Every time I have had to drive back to the dealer to get it reset. They showed me how to do it this time but I doubt I'll remember by July."   –   Alys M., BOSTON, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alexander M., AUBURNDALE, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith C., BOSTON, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darcy K., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melina G., BELMONT, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Servicing my car at Herb Chambers I know the service will be quick and not stressful. thank you."   –   Marcia G., WEST ROXBURY, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone, from the people collecting the keys to Mark Rivard, provided exceptional service. I felt that like I was the most I important customer there."   –   Kevin M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S Mercedes T., DORCHESTER, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first service for a suspected problem instead of a scheduled service. It could not have gone better. My car is going on 6 years old and I still feel like I am driving a "new car." I always feel comfortable and productive in the waiting area and enjoy my interaction with all of HC's employees."   –   Nancy V., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne H., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin D., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great service, but expensive."   –   Todd M., MEDFORD, MA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The minute I walked in I received excellent customer service. From the gentlemen who took my keys to the representative at the service desk, everyone was so nice. Thanks mini!"   –   Allison L., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Haven't had much experience so far (3 trips to service total) but your staff - on the phone and at the shop - are universally well informed and helpful"   –   David H., LEXINGTON, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Making the appointment and checking out was easy and great, per usual. I did ask service to take a look at the rattle that was coming from my dash. When I picked up the car, I was told that the noise couldn't be replicated. Low and behold, the minute I drove it away, the rattling started. I was too tired to turn around to come back in. This was the same exact issue I had with my mini cooper. Also, it took a while and three people later to locate my car and bring it forth."   –   Hoaihuong R., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Efficient and friendly service experience."   –   Judith P., DUXBURY, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was quick and friendly, I visited my salesperson Norm and he gave me a key chain."   –   Randall N., LAWRENCE, MA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "There aint enough stars. You guys are great. You ask about integrity, Mark is an asset to your company. He's helped me out a number of times with calls to Mini USA saving me a lot of money."   –   Harry P., MILFORD, MA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan Y., BOSTON, MA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William W., UXBRIDGE, MA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley W., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 18, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Maria P., NEWTON, MA Dec 17, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My overall experience with this dealership makes me think that they have more clients than they can effectively service. Staff are generally very pleasant and knowledgeable, but the overall experience of the process is stressful and seems disorganized."   –   Julia K., BRIGHTON, MA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott M., MEDFIELD, MA Dec 16, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Service manager/adviser was excellent & the lack of top rating in my response is due to the recent difficulties I've experienced related to the vehicle itself. The car has been to the shop repeatedly and yet almost every time either the initial cause of trouble has resurfaced or something unrelated causes me to return for additional service"   –   Kamran S., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Dec 16, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Ilana Q., BOSTON, MA Dec 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Coral H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service, attention and professionalism, unmatched. Simply the best."   –   Richard S., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marc Ravin always treats me like I'm his only customer. He is always helpful, friendly, and provides excellent customer service !"   –   Michael D., ROSLINDALE, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard K., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My mini service experience was beyond exceptional! The guys are always great. Me and my mini are very happy."   –   Jennifer O., CHARLESTOWN, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice L., ARLINGTON, MA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly B., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWTON, MA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seiichi T., LEXINGTON, MA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane C., BOSTON, MA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kudos to Mark Ravin & his team as always."   –   James G., DOVER, MA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisa A., CONCORD, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The two issues that i took the car in for were fixed, but the car said the tire pressure was low on all four wheels. one wheel was at 27psi. I would have expected MINI service to add air and recalibrate the tires since the emergency notice was on. My friend did it for me."   –   Jehana R., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., DEDHAM, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Mark (service advisor) was great, but service took a little longer than I wanted, and it took a long time for car to be returned to me while I waited in the driveway,"   –   Stephen G., BOSTON, MA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rick N., BOSTON, MA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor G., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., HYDE PARK, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Andrea S., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I told Mark Ravin that this is the best service dept. I 've ever dealt with. Some have ben efficient and professional. MINI is that and personalized. I appreciate having a service advisor I can ask questions and get a personalized response. Mark is a great example of this. He has a great attitude. Also I appreciate the shuttle drivers. They are helpful and pleasant."   –   Richard G., NORWOOD, MA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., MEDFORD, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew Z., NEWBURYPORT, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Look, everything went smoothly from making the appointment to intake and timeliness of work....the staff are very friendly and communicate well...only glitch was the 20 minutes it took for my car to come down after I was notified it was ready. It was a bad weather day and about 6 people asked if I was being helped while I stood waiting near the doorway for car....so they were being attentive, just ???"   –   David H., FRAMINGHAM, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Drop off service is slow. Waiting in the lounge over half hour."   –   Chloe C., Melrose, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great experience, however needed air in all 4 tires by the time I got home... No big deal."   –   Keith H., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., QUINCY, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noah P., Cambridge, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Efficient and friendly"   –   Charles Henri R., BOSTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Newell H., MILTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristoffer B., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The Service appointment itself was great. Sadly the Valets seemingly lost my car, taking 45min+ to find it. I spoke with at least 6 different valet or shop staff, often 3-4 times with each about my car, often times also watching the same staff member say goodbye to their coworkers sand go home for the night. All the while at least a dozen other customers waited 5 min or less for their cars to arrive. I eventually had to ask the service manager to help me. I believe his name was Matt, he was very helpful and seemed determined to help me, just as he got my information one of the valets found me car. I know it was the night before Thanksgiving, and I was happy to wait a bit longer than usual, but this experience seemed extreme."   –   Ian M., ROXBURY, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert P., WELLESLEY, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chung C., WALTHAM, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison D., BRIGHTON, MA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip S., DOVER, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandra H., BOSTON, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., BROOKLINE, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria S., West newton, MA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuting L., BELMONT, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darrel Q., SOMERVILLE, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first experience for my new mini -- customer service the way it should be. "Small-town" treatment in such a huge enterprise. A real pleasure. There's only one thing that could make it better. Leave a piece of Godiva on the passenger seat!"   –   Sandra B., WAYLAND, MA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary D., NEWTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Crapaei in the service dept. addressed my every need with exceptional knowledge and courtesy."   –   Ellen D., SOUTH EASTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria B., MALDEN, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service adviser, 4787 Elizabeth Flander was EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!"   –   Eva B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., BOSTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., BOSTON, MA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serena C., DOVER, MA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt your Service Advisor was Exceptional! Also the mechanic Edwin who serviced my Mini noticed a leak in the water pump. Very grateful for the thorough service provided from all levels in the service department. And the turnaround time with the added repair was minuscule."   –   Paula S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon B., WATERTOWN, MA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen W., CANTON, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Matt are superior service professionals!"   –   Audra S., BRIGHTON, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "really fantastic service"   –   MINI Owner, CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joseph M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yiyang Y., BOSTON, MA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., FRAMINGHAM, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall, highly rated. The repairs were done on time, but there was a significant delay in receiving the car due to a backlog at the washing station. The car was delivered very clean, however, so I'm not discounting the score very much."   –   Barbara Joan C., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy C., Bristol, RI Dec 1, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The service entrance was a madhouse when I dropped my car off, and it was unclear where I was supposed to go and who to talk to. Also, the length of time needed for the service seemed unusually long."   –   MINI Owner, WALTHAM, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik K., NEWTON, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I will never go anywhere else for my service needs!!!"   –   Henry P., DORCHESTER, MA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug M., CHELMSFORD, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonia B., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "People make the difference.. treat your employees well and they treat the customers well! Mark, the Service Adviser, makes every customer feel welcome and like they are #1. He's the reason why Herb Chambers Mini Service gets 5 stars!"   –   Christopher C., ANDOVER, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian L., HUDSON, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia N., NEWTON, MA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is outstanding. He is exemplary in performance and an attribute to Herb Chambers."   –   Ann B., MANCHESTER, NH Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hans K., BOSTON, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "forgot to reset service reminder in car computer"   –   William S., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward M., CHERRY HILL, NJ Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patty Wong M., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great - even having to wait! It's a comfortable atmosphere!"   –   Leslie P., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Nov 29, 2014
  •   2.5
    "waited 2 hours for an oil change. this was 1 hour too long."   –   Ken M., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Giselle G., NATICK, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I brought my car in for an annual inspection sticker and for the first oil change. The staff was very professional, and helpful. Unfortunately, when I got my car back the inspection sticker on the windshield was still due to expire November 30, 2013. Fortunately I noticed the problem halfway home and brought my car back to the service department. The staff was most apologetic and took the car right away. In about 15 minutes, the correct state inspection sticker was in place on the windshield. Some of the questions below are not answerable. The car was "ready" but the service was incomplete. There were no repairs necessary. I chose not to wait to have the vehicle washed and vacuumed. I have always been VERY satisfied with work done with my previous vehicle. I know that the inspection sticker incident was an oversight."   –   Victoria S., WEST ROXBURY, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always"   –   MINI Owner, JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey H., WELLESLEY, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "They called me to ask how things went and I explained one concern. She told me someone would follow up and no one had. That was 2 wks ago"   –   Stephen F., NEW BEDFORD, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Wendy M., HOLLISTON, MA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles O., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberson B., HYDE PARK, MA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanpierre D., BOSTON, MA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sari A., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was initially told that there were no loaner cars but when I arrived at herb chambers I was told one was available."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen Z., BROCKTON, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frederick F., NATICK, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rudy O., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle P., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is great"   –   Joseph K., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald T., LINCOLN, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz has great customer service skills. She really takes care to help you."   –   Christine M., WALTHAM, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Service was fine and MINI advisor was great. However, when picking up my car I have to check out at the service center on the BMW side. They called for my car, then I waited 45 minutes just for the car to be brought out, missing my son's pickup from school. One of the BMW service advisors saw me sitting and waiting (after MANY people had come through and gotten their cars promptly). If he didn't ask I'm not sure how long I would have waited. This was extremely irritating and created several problems for me that night with my family."   –   Dominick P., WATERTOWN, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jane V., , MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth J., QUINCY, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philip P., AMHERST, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Stephanie G., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin K., , MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachelle S., EAST FALMOUTH, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., BOSTON, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   MINI Owner, STOUGHTON, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., WEST BOYLSTON, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet M., DOVER, MA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene S., NORWICH, VT Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt is another Herb Chambers Service Advisor that is detail oriented,follows through making sure the customer is completely satisfied with the work.Matt dispays a genuine apprecition to the customer for choosing Herb Chambers.I have never had a bad experience in that service department thats why I always have my car that I bought there, serviced there.My sister now brings her Mini there for service."   –   Frederick H., NAHANT, MA Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William C., MARSHFIELD, MA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   San Duo W., QUINCY, MA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas M., HINGHAM, MA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne P., SHARON, MA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "i like the service advisor, he is professional and knowledgeable. However, the service department did not clear the SERVICE light in the car after the service."   –   Ting L., WAYLAND, MA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Leena B., HULL, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie D., WALTHAM, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma R., FISKDALE, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie Z., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They are the best!"   –   Jamilynn N., WAREHAM, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and his team are wonderful!!!"   –   Katherine L., Hudson, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert R., FRAMINGHAM, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edith V., BARNSTABLE, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "When I purchased my Mini, the sales person said that my windshield wipers would be replaced anytime. I had my first service last week and I was told by service manager that This is no longer the case, Mini only allows this to very done once a year. This is a great inconvenience for me since I have to wait another month to make an appointment and take time off to get this done. It is disappointing to find out that this brand can use such tactics to close a sale. If this practice was discontinued, then at the very least customers should have been warned of this change."   –   Rosario C., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 18, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Service price was outrageous"   –   Suzan B., VINEYARD HAVEN, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., SUDBURY, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is a pleasure to work with Mark Ravin."   –   Robert & Suzanne K., BROOKLINE, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda B., NATICK, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carl L., WINCHESTER, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carrie C., WORCESTER, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lacey M., BOSTON, MA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had excellent service. Great people working there!"   –   Steven G., CLINTON, MA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "excellent service from all"   –   Jane E., FOXBOROUGH, MA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron N., CANFIELD, OH Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always exceptional service. I have never had a poor experience."   –   Erin O., STURBRIDGE, MA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary C., NATICK, MA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle S., PROVINCETOWN, MA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Huda A., WATERTOWN, MA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy W., BRIGHTON, MA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was incredibly fast, I didn't even leave the dealership and they were already done so I didn't have to use my loaner."   –   Igor M., WORCESTER, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sven M., BOSTON, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin & Matt my service advisors are top notch! They explain everything and really care about me and my car."   –   Julie B., DOVER, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark E., WABAN, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily B., WORCESTER, MA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer I., BURLINGTON, MA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My customer service experience was a direct result of the attention to detail provided by Katie George"   –   Jerold F., CONCORD, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stan P., BOSTON, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always fantastic service!"   –   Pamela F., AUBURNDALE, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isabel V., WATERTOWN, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark has always provided me with such exceptional customer service, returning calls in a prompt fashion and going above and beyond, addressing any and all concerns ever mentioned. My vehicle has always been returned sparkling clean both inside and out! The entire Service team at Mini of Boston never fails to disappoint, remaining both courteous and professional at all times. They seem to always recognize their clients and make us feel like family. I refuse to take my business elsewhere! Kudos to Dan (I believe that was his name) for answering my 101 questions with such patience and grace about the issues that I have been experiencing with my car! He provided me with some excellent tips while I waited for my service/loaner appointment!"   –   Kim N., QUINCY, MA Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "the young man who checked me in was great"   –   Charles R., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniela L., MELROSE, MA Nov 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Excellent customer service --- everyone was friendly ... I traveled 3 hours one way for the service and the employees were helpful in getting the service done quickly. They also gave me directions to the best breakfast in the area."   –   Cynthia G., SOUTH CHINA, ME Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle P., WESTON, MA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, Allston, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia H., FRAMINGHAM, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service manager was the best"   –   Robert M., SAUGUS, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne K., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rachel S., NEWTON HLDS, MA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., CHARLESTOWN, MA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have a new Mini, just months, and my tire was ruptured by one of the city's pot holes as I was heading to the hospital where I work. I so appreciated being able to bring the car that day wihout an apt, and in the evening so that I could work and see patients that day. It was repaired then and there, and Liz assured me that if it could not be fixed that evening, I could get a loaner.Thanks again."   –   Robert W., BOSTON, MA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily B., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WATERTOWN, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean T., MEDFIELD, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   3.5
    "turned into about a 3 hour wait. While there, I heard a BMW person be offered a loaner so he didn't have to wait. This MINI owner would have appreciated the same. Also, tea option please"   –   Betsy F., GROTON, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally H., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle G., NEWTON, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very thankful you were able to fit my unscheduled tire need into the mix that morning."   –   Douglas M., FRAMINGHAM, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin M., ARLINGTON, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   1.0
    "the service was not done by the time 6:30 when I went to pick up, although I was told the service had been done! Then, the service was in rush and not completed as it sated, so the car was returned to rework and caused another one hour waiting, sucks!"   –   Xiaoling Z., BURLINGTON, MA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., CONCORD, MA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jenny F., , MA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Verna R., WESTON, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary K., DRACUT, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best. he went the extra mile to deal with MiniAmerica on our service issue"   –   Peter D., LEXINGTON, MA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark did everything he could to support the service my car needed. He went over the scope of his job!"   –   Julie S., BOSTON, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin bent over backwards to accommodate me"   –   Jonathan B., WEST NEWTON, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene Y., NEWTON, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Disappointed in car detailing service I requested and paid for. I had a detailing here a year ago so I know how awesome it can be. This time, I think I only received the standard vacuum & wash treatment - there was still dust on the dash and random gunk under the parking brake. The exterior was fine."   –   James R., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arwi O., MATTAPAN, MA Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thorsten M., SOMERVILLE, MA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   King Y., MEDWAY, MA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., BRATTLEBORO, VT Nov 3, 2014
  •   1.5
    "My service tech was great (I think his name is Matt or Mark). He is always friendly, personable, helpful, and knowledgeable and this time was no different. However, I dropped my car off the day before and he was off on my actual appointment day. My car sat there the entire day and when I called at the end of the day they told me Matt was off and I needed to call back the next day. The following day I waited until the end of the day and called again and they told me they were just bringing my car in. I brought my car in for a simple issue and you had it for 3 days. I missed 2 appointments because no one bothered to call me and tell me they weren't going to have my car ready. Both times I called the people that answered the phone were completely un-helpful and apparently the people in the service department were not willing to talk to me (or so the people on the phone said). You call that good customer service?!!? Matt apologized, but it wasn't his fault. Honestly, it was as if no other service person would touch his cars. If my car wasn't under warranty I wouldn't bring it back."   –   Melanie M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth F., LEXINGTON, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherry S., NATICK, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine C., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren S., DUXBURY, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous, conscious attention to all details and always explained why there was a short wait (explained what was happening every step) with lets of smile."   –   Henry C., BOSTON, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie S., DORCHESTER, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yang L., QUINCY, MA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miguel G., WALTHAM, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew O., ORLEANS, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara E., DORCHESTER, MA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., CRANSTON, RI Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hiroshi K., BROOKLINE, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Lauren P., , Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin, my service advisor, provides superior service. He is the best!"   –   Patricia K., CARLISLE, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SOMERVILLE, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., ARLINGTON, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ina R., NEWTON, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandra F., ALLSTON, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff C., HINGHAM, MA Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Mechanic missed a problem requiring a re-visit"   –   MINI Owner, CHARLESTOWN, MA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Doran S., BOSTON, MA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HAMPDEN, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly and helpful!"   –   Carmel M., DORCHESTER, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kevin W., NORTHBOROUGH, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia M., WELLESLEY, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark did a great job of making me feel well cared for. He communicated clearly and in a timely way, and solved the problem I'd been experiencing."   –   Robert S., SHERBORN, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., MILLIS, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shadi M., WELLESLEY, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very appreciate a professionaly job done by my Service Advisor, Liz Flanders. She is exceptional! As well as Edwin, who fixed my Mini. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!! Dr. Marina Rozenberg."   –   Marina R., HINGHAM, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., CONCORD, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the BEST !!!!!"   –   Laurel L., NAHANT, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina C., WATERTOWN, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., NEWTON, MA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone was extremely helpful and well informed."   –   Sandra M., BRATTLEBORO, VT Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., COHASSET, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is always a pleasure to work with."   –   Erica B., EAST WALPOLE, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cynthia C., STERLING, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill S., ACTON, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miguel L., BOSTON, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "my service required indicator was not reset."   –   Kevin P., NEWTON, MA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chambers is lucky to have Mark there in the Mini service department."   –   Richard S., WEST ROXBURY, MA Oct 27, 2014