MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle S., MARLBOROUGH, MA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ilya O., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., MATTAPOISETT, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S Mercedes T., DORCHESTER, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, NEWTON, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "David Lopez was extremely helpful and made sure that I was getting the car I wanted in the way I wanted it."   –   Jerred E., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inessa E., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Isabelle E., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nusra D., S WEYMOUTH, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ragav K., ARLINGTON, MA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean S., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renee M., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne S., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ilana Q., BOSTON, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Courtney W., BOSTON, MA Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Patricia B., SUTTON, MA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick W., BOSTON, MA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so helpful and excited for me on this purchase. Luigi was fantastic to work with and was so cooperative, patient and great to work with. He really worked out a deal that fit my budget and got me what I want."   –   Michelle D., MEDFORD, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Luigi Lembo was exceptional throughout the process of buying my new car. From first touch/contact to delivery and follow up."   –   Joseph R., WINCHESTER, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif Thompson was a refreshing change from other auto sales personnel. It has been 20 years since I purchased a car..... I really loved my Acura sports coup... but alas, I could no longer rebuild it. Kaif was patient and thoughtful; well educated about the Mini Cooper, and genuinely enjoyed his role in educating me. He addressed my concerns & needs in a car. Working with Kaif was honestly a pleasure. Rob Gale is also a great find! It certainly felt like he took 'extra' time with myself and my husband. Since I was paying cash for the car, I was surprised. His recommendations were most appreciated. Your receptionists were also a pleasure ( my apologies that I do not recall their names)"   –   Cynthia B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Herb Chambers made this an easy purchase. Thanks!"   –   MINI Owner, BURLINGTON, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen Sargent G., CHARLESTOWN, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ka H., BRAINTREE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma G., REVERE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington was great"   –   Lynn B., ROSLINDALE, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only issue was a factory defect that occurred 5 days after I bought the car. The valvetronic motor was defective and had to be replaced. The staff at Herb Chambers Mini was exceptionally responsive and got it fixed in a timely manner and got me a loner mini while my car was being fixed. I was very happy with the service."   –   Sallie Z., BRAINTREE, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tatsuo N., WALTHAM, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was a lot of help and was really informative. Scott was also very friendly!"   –   Celena H., WESTWOOD, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., BOSTON, MA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meredith D., BOSTON, MA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew T., MILTON, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William T., HUDSON, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ellington was a pleasure to work with."   –   Joshua K., NEWTON, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oved A., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shyla S., BOSTON, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jaclyn F., BOSTON, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark P., BOSTON, MA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradford G., RAYNHAM, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arnold M., BOSTON, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very grateful to Luigi for a fun, informative, and relaxed demonstration and sales process."   –   Anthony S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the desk staff to the the motoring advisor (Luigi Lembo) to the financial manager- everyone was exceptionally pleasant and helpful!"   –   Eva N., NATICK, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., MIDDLEBOROUGH, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lloyd D R., CONCORD, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Sales Advisor, Luigi, was the best!! I couldn't be more pleased!"   –   Sharon P., MIDDLEBOROUGH, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kerry L., SOMERVILLE, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I would also like to mention Sara. She was my intial email contact person and she was very helpful and informative. She was also on hand to meet us and introduced us to Norm."   –   Jacqueline D., FAIRHAVEN, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary F., MARLBOROUGH, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was awesome! He had every question answered and his knowledge base was extraordinary! My next car will definitely come from a herb chambers dealership! Thanks again Josh!"   –   Gina A., ROSLINDALE, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Ellington was superb, thank you."   –   Michael R., NANTUCKET, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen V., WATERTOWN, MA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marco E., BOSTON, MA Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah B., ARLINGTON, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Katie and Luigi are fantastic - the dynamic duo! Katie took my call and was professional, eager to help me (I'd called earlier and the woman was less than enthusiastic and I did go to another dealer, but gave one last chance, being a loyal Chambers customer...lucky Katie answered the phone). From start to finish, it was quick, efficient, perfection! I love my daughter's new Mini Cooper and can't wait to get my own!"   –   Cheryl M., WINCHESTER, MA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael C., ARLINGTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth B., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., NEWTON, MA Jul 18, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My contacts at Herb Mini were fabulous but the delivery of the vehicle was unacceptable considering I signed, June 30, 2014 (I did not receive the car until 7/16/14)"   –   Elouise E., MEDFORD, MA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert A., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   3.5
    "We have mixed emotions primarily because the Mini Hardtop has changed quite drastically in our opinion. If we had taken a test drive, we are fairly certain we would have asked for a pay off on the older Mini. The car is bigger and my wife feels lie she's "driving an SUV." We got caught up in the "deal" involving "waived payments" that we found somewhat misleading and felt rushed into the new car."   –   Michael S., DENNIS, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I traveled from southern RI to Boston and was not disappointed. From the first phone call I made, to my first meeting with my sales person, Kaif Thompson, to delivery of my car, I was treated with respect and courtesy. Kaif always kept me in the loop about the status of my car. On delivery day although I waited a bit for my registration to arrive, (out of state registry) Kaif, NEVER have me erroneous information to appease me. He was extremely knowledgeabl and a complete delight to deal with."   –   Amy S., CHARLESTOWN, RI Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric W., BOSTON, MA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at Herb Chambers was great and I could not have been happier with my experience! I had leased my past Mini through another dealer and when I tried to upgrade my lease early, they were less than accommodating, to say the least. It was obvious from the start that Herb Chambers valued me as a customer."   –   MINI Owner, LYNNFIELD, MA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tsui Ping Y., QUINCY, MA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason L., MANCHESTER, NH Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Luigi is the best!!!"   –   Ashley W., SOMERVILLE, MA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie Z., GROTON, MA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The salesman was great. Best I've ever had"   –   Luke L., PRINCETON, MA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., SCITUATE, MA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., NEWTONVILLE, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert W., BOSTON, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David A., BOSTON, MA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry L., SIASCONSET, MA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "sales person was not pushy.."   –   Rena S., BROOKLINE, MA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Newell H., MILTON, MA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Norm was terrific - informative and helpful."   –   Harry L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire transaction went very smoothly."   –   Laurence D., SOUTHWICK, MA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Davis Lopez spent 3 hours one evening. We closed the place. We test drove 2 vehicles but did not make a purchase that day. We did however, go back to HC and because of David we bought a 2014 Cooper. He was so pleasant and nice. No pressure and all about the Mini experience."   –   Cheryl C., MARSHFIELD, MA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Just not a super great location to jam everything in to. Parking is a pain etc."   –   James Q., NORTHBOROUGH, MA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shiyun Z., MILFORD, CT Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loic L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh went out of his way to find the right car for us. He worked with us closely assuring that the timing of the pickup best suited our needs and diligently advised us regarding how to get the most performance with a budget."   –   Erin M., Savannah, GA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only glitch in our dealings with Herb Chambers was in the delivery of the car. It was several weeks later than we expected due to the delivery process. Our sales advisor worked diligently to have the car delivered, but ran into delays not of his making."   –   Claire V., E FALMOUTH, MA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., BOSTON, MA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif Thompson and his Manager Kate were great to work with!"   –   Edward M., NATICK, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert R., HOLLISTON, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Kaif Thompson is great."   –   Paula C., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Phillips was exceptional. He made my experience at Herb Chambers turkey a pleasure. I never felt like I was been sold anything. He was my guide in the process, knowledgable and no pressure."   –   Ellen C., AUBURNDALE, MA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel D., RIDGEFIELD, CT Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tobias W., WESTON, MA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin M., ARLINGTON, MA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always very quick to respond to and address any questions or concerns I had. I felt, throughout the entire process, that I was getting a fair deal and did not have to worry that I was being taken advantage of. Ellington was always very friendly and helpful, never condescending. As a woman this has not been my experience at other dealerships and I really appreciate the way I was treated."   –   Kelly J., MANCHESTER, NH Jun 16, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Marissa F., WESTFORD, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James A., WELLESLEY, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul F., HOLLISTON, MA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edocy A., MALDEN, MA Jun 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Monica R., BRIGHTON, MA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas F., TEWKSBURY, MA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary J., HINGHAM, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchell D., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howell B., BOSTON, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In my 50 years of buying cars, this experience is the BEST I ever had. Since my first visit, I have felt SO COMFORTABLE that on each visit I say "Honey I'm home!" Kaif is so easy to be with. It was fun choosing my options with him. Katie is so smart, accomplished and agreeable. Jamie is so professional and warm. He designed the perfect car for me. The process with Bob Gale was a piece of cake. I came in knowing I wanted the volcanic yellow MINI. That's all I knew! Kaif took care of the rest. I had never even sat in a MINI until the show at the South Boston Expo Center. It was there my wife and I got to spend time with Sarah - we love her! When I think about my new car, I think that the best part is THE PEOPLE at MINI of Boston. It is they who make the difference. I could have gone into the showroom and oohed and ahhed about the cars; but I had more fun with your wonderful people! I would like Herb Chambers to call me so I can say more to him. Thank you!"   –   Robert C., DORCHESTER, MA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret F., WELLESLEY, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i was very well treated and informed!!! i am enjoying my car veryyyy much!"   –   Talita M., WATERTOWN, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Keith B., BOSTON, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kaif Thompson was a pleasure to do business with. Would recommend him to anyone without reservation."   –   Peter R., COHASSET, MA Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Only challenge was picking up the car as it was not ready when originally planned."   –   Jeffrey D., ARLINGTON, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin B., BOSTON, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dustin F., STONEHAM, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales are efficient and patient"   –   Qiaoqiao L., BOSTON, MA Jun 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Susan P., SCITUATE, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William B., BOSTON, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherri R., HOLLISTON, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark I., WELLESLEY, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jiwon H., BOSTON, MA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, REVERE, MA Jun 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mamie C., WESTFORD, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., BOSTON, MA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A perfect 10 to the sales team! My experience was completely satisfactory. Kaif was wonderful to work with! I would absolutely recommend him to friends/family, and I will certainly purchase my next mini from him."   –   Sandra B., WAYLAND, MA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcelo D., NEEDHAM, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime took the time to educate me, answer questions, learn what was important, and find the right car and make the right deal that would make it feasible to buy now instead of 18 months from now when my car payments came to an end. Scott spent a lot of time with me after I took delivery of the car and helped me understand various features."   –   Robert D., WALTHAM, MA Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Beth S., DOVER, MA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., NEEDHAM HEIGHTS, MA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brett R., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 29, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jessica C., BELMONT, MA Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Samatha C., BOSTON, MA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every person I encountered was very pleasant and helpful."   –   Deana E., MILTON, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Iain B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace O., , Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wilder J., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Mark was most helpful. thanks."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWTON, MA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very helpful, and courteous"   –   Karen C., BOSTON, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick O., BOSTON, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Regular treatment as any other dealer, although the advisor was very polite."   –   Eddie T., MARLBOROUGH, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Mark Ravin is amazing but the technicians let him down. The same fault that was "repaired" is showing again on my Dashboard"   –   Corinne F., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikhil K., WORCESTER, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Recently purchased a Mini Cooper, this was my first time bringing the car into a BMW/Mini dealership for maintenance/diagnosis. Hands down one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude I received from everyone. Matt Appleton was my service advisor, big shout out to him for being so awesome and helpful. They went out of their way to accommodate me, arranged for me to have a ride to work and back to pick the car up (I forget the driver's name! I wish I could give him credit because he was amazing and so friendly!) I never thought anyone could love my new mini as much as I do but these guys proved me wrong. Won't hesitate to go there for any of my vehicle's"   –   MINI Owner, , Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy F., GROTON, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I scheduled an 8:30 AM appointment for a minor repair and ending up waiting for over 4 hours."   –   Fred D., ABBINGTON, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is so helpful and makes the experience at Mini Exceptional!!"   –   Sandra J., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service rep was very polite and knowledgeable about the potential problem with my mini."   –   Shawn G., MANSFIELD, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anne B., COHASSET, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great work!!"   –   Stephen K., MANCHESTER, MA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service. Personal, great communication everyone was helpful and car service perfectly"   –   Ceasar M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is obvious to me (having had terrible service in the past from other dealers)that HERb Chambers makes an effort to supply customers w/ excellent service. That means a lot to people."   –   Jeannine L., N ATTLEBORO, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay N., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christine M., CENTERVILLE, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "the car runs even worse after the service"   –   Xiaoli X., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth G., SANTA CRUZ, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jim F., TYNGSBORO, MA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin C., BOSTON, MA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene F., MASHPEE, MA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joaquin L., BOSTON, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy S., PLYMOUTH, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, QUINCY, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., WATERTOWN, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and good service"   –   Michelle B., MARLBOROUGH, MA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "At have always been very satisfied with your service and all your friendly employees."   –   Louise G., GUILFORD, CT Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., BEVERLY, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harvey C., NEWTON, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donald L., WEST ROXBURY, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I called from the road one morning when a problem developed. Kyle Curtis was patient with me, and helped make an appointment for the next day. Matt Appleton was very professional the next day keeping me informed, and getting the problem solved. Have my go-cart back!"   –   David H., LEXINGTON, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee K., PROVINCETOWN, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis M., ROSLINDALE, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charlyn F., ACTON, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole R., BOSTON, MA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison L., NORFOLK, MA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter R., SUDBURY, MA Aug 19, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The window repair I requested at appointment was not repaired. Second visit is required."   –   Pattie O., DOVER, MA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David E., NEW YORK, NY Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark makes every service visit a pleasure! And the entire staff is incredibly warm and efficient."   –   Nina A., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta T., NATICK, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ellen M., ROCKLAND, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Diagnosed problem, fixed it extremely quickly while I waited. All covered under vehicle warranty. Easiest visit I have ever had to a repair shop."   –   Mark H., STOW, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   2.5
    "came in because engine light was on. Car was returned to me with engine light on. I had to wait for it to be reset."   –   Ken M., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Corey H., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill K., ALLSTON, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Edward C., BOSTON, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eri M., BOSTON, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "One of my check engine lights came on. Service couldn't accommodate me on Saturday, but squeezed me in on Tuesday. When I came in, Mark noticed I was due for annual service and made sure that happened as well. I had a 400 mile drive coming up that week, so it really made a difference to me to have everything looked over and in good shape. I am grateful to Mark for the personal service and to Matt for getting me in for service during a busy week (it was right after Mini Takes the States)."   –   Andrea S., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry D., ABINGTON, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service dept employees were all excellent"   –   Michael C., LONGMEADOW, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian G., ACTON, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Douglas M., FRAMINGHAM, MA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., MEDFORD, MA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane C., BOSTON, MA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nita S., LEXINGTON, MA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seungoh R., NEWTON, MA Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Brandon W., NORTH EASTON, MA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherri S., WEYMOUTH, MA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leo F., MILTON, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and Matt were great. They explained everything to me, were super courteous and made me feel comfortable during my service for my MINI."   –   Nicholas G., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary H., NORTH GRAFTON, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelley B., LEXINGTON, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., BELLINGHAM, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kaif T., DORCHESTER, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas C., WATERTOWN, MA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I cannot say enough for Mark Ravin and the folks in "the back of the house" who make the actual repairs."   –   Paul M., HOUSATONIC, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren L., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service, great setup, great everything."   –   Mark S., WORCESTER, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda C., HULL, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "A good place to wait while my Mini was being serviced-"   –   MINI Owner, WORCESTER, MA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is awesome!"   –   Leilani G., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia B., ROCHESTER, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan S., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "It takes over an hour for me to get to the dealer. I had to come back because they didn't have a part. I had the first appointment time the second time I came back for an appointment and my vehicle sat in the valet area for almost 40 minutes before someone took it to the garage. I sat in the waiting area for almost 4 hours. I would also like to note that I was told by a secretary when I called to make an appointment that mechanics were not available on weekends, which is clearly untrue."   –   Jacquelyn V., SPENCER, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was very helpful and thorough and worked with me to keep the repair costs manageable."   –   Matthew B., NEWTON, MA Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Loved that you were able to accommodate me on short notice and your team knew right away what was wrong with my car."   –   Jeff C., HINGHAM, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best. He really worked to get the problems with my cooper fixed"   –   Patricia C., CONCORD, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam F., DEDHAM, MA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin, as always, remains incredibly personable, attentive, prompt, and thorough. He is one of the reasons we have returned to Herb Chambers for our second and third Mini (and maybe eventually a fourth, if the hybrid Clubman rumors are true)."   –   Young-Ho Y., AUBURNDALE, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   2.5
    "It took way too long! I made an appointment and had to wait for many hours. This should have been made clear when I made am appointment so I could've reserved a loaner. None were available. The staff was nice, but that did not make up for the inconvenience"   –   Julie M., COHASSET, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry O., LEXINGTON, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos G., SOMERVILLE, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mariko "Ko" W., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was great and I always appreciate getting a washed and clean car back at the end of the day."   –   Bill S., ACTON, MA Aug 8, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, MARLBOROUGH, MA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the best service advisor I've worked with. Smart, knowledgeable, accommodating and a delight to work with."   –   Toni D., BROOKLINE, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William T., HUDSON, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is an exceptional service manager--knowledgeable and cordial--who gets to the bottom of a problem and solves it to the satisfaction of the customer."   –   Lynn H., CHARLESTOWN, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy C., BELMONT, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I left a license and a Nespresso machine in my loaner car. That was Saturday. I called back Saturday-Thursday after Herb Chambers said someone would call me back. Finally I talked a person on Thursday after leaving several messages. The license was gone and we picked up our Nespresso machine Saturday. I am thankful the machine was found but I would have liked a quicker response from anyone at office."   –   Andee H., DORCHESTER, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everyone was great, but with only one technician on duty, the wait was longer than promised when appointment was booked."   –   Carie G., NEWTON CENTER, MA Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bernadette L., MEDFIELD, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., NORWOOD, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Given that the entire service bay and showroom was flooded just before I arrived, I found it remarkable how cheerful everyone was. They were all out there in shirts, ties and dresses with pants rolled up wearing rubber boots and sweeping or pushing the water out. They would still pause, and ask me if I knew where I was going and/or if I needed help!"   –   Siobhan F., WEST ROXBURY, MA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen M., BRAINTREE, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander K., BOSTON, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Emmitte W., QUINCY, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry P., DORCHESTER, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugenia B., Lincoln, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Hreat service.It's nice to be greeted by when I arrive."   –   Robert B., ROSLINDALE, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ezequiel S., CHESTNUT HILL, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy M., ROSLINDALE, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "woman at service counter arranged a ride for me after I was waiting a long time."   –   Julie S., Boston, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon T., BOSTON, MA Aug 4, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My only complaint would be that when I scheduled the service appointment and asked about loaner cars the woman said "we don't have loaner cars" I took this as, HC MINI didn't have them as an amenity. However, my car was then in the service center for 3 business days and when they called to tell me they needed the car longer and I "could hang on to my loaner" I was very surprised and annoyed that loaner cars were even available. If I suspect that my car will be in the shop overnight next time, I would really appreciate having a loaner car for convenience."   –   Abigail H., BRIGHTON, MA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin O., STURBRIDGE, MA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., NORTH EASTON, MA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marian C., WINCHESTER, MA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark P., BOSTON, MA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is Herb Chambers Mini best asset"   –   Susan L., MIDDLEBORO, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., LINCOLN, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lyn K., PROVINCETOWN, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sofya N., WINCHESTER, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig B., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Wendy M., HOLLISTON, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys were great! I appreciated getting the loaner car and the job was done in a day!"   –   MINI Owner, SOUTH BOSTON, MA Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Hard time making an appointment by phone. Took several days."   –   Mary M., DEDHAM, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas E., WRENTHAM, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William Z., WAYLAND, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The flex pipe was broken and replace for free just outside my warranty. However the wrong claps were sent to Herb Chambers and I had to wait 3 days for my car. The front brakes were service as well. Due to this three of the four lung nuts were not appropriately secured to the car for the front left tire. This created a dangerous situation that could have injured or killed myself or others on the highway. I had to bring the car back to make sure I didn't damage anything by driving on only 1 lung nut. This is very dangerous possibility whenever the tires are removed from the vehicle. If there isn't, there should be protocols to double or triple check that lung nuts are secured to all tires."   –   MINI Owner, MILLIS, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul K., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The car was hauled in with a broken tension belt and was not drivable because the oil had drained out. The service advisor (we believe Mark Ravin) managed to bring the car to the repair level on the second floor, repair the damage, and turn around the car in under three hours. He kept me apprised of what was going on, informed me of the price of each fix, and was a true pleasure to work with."   –   Alex B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Had to wait quite a while for the loaner car"   –   Gemma P., WALTHAM, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin W., WALTHAM, MA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria C., ARLINGTON, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark & Matt in Mini Service are GREAT!"   –   Julie B., DOVER, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer D., PLYMOUTH, MA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary P., MARSHFIELD, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela G., WALTHAM, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is so pleasant, that goes a long way! was psyched my car got washed and vacuumed!"   –   Maureen T., FALMOUTH, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nicole S., DOVER, MA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Phillips was superb throughout the whole process and was able to get my wife and I a better deal on a newer vehicle. We highly recommend him and he made the process of purchasing a vehicle more enjoyable than stressful. His professional and more than accommodating behavior excels above the rest in excellence."   –   Maria M., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALLSTON, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary F., MARLBOROUGH, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianna P., BOSTON, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   3.5
    "We had a little hiccup with my last service. I dropped my car off before going out of town, spoke to the service advisor on my cell phone while away. Apparently he was calling my home number to follow up about the service needed. I had a maintenance package and instead of just doing the work that was covered, he did nothing. When I arrived from the airport to pick up my car, none of the work was completed. I was shocked. The person who assisted me did give me a loaner and arranged for the work to be done. I was annoyed that things had been left undone and that the advisor didn't try to reach me on my cell but I was glad that the situation was resolved."   –   Angela B., HOPKINTON, MA Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My service advisor was very helpful explaining work that needed to be done."   –   MINI Owner, ACTON, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only concern, post service, is the wear on the convertible top. Mini replaced the top due to wear through in May. Now, only two months later and with very limited use, wear spots are showing again."   –   Steven K., WELLESLEY, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt is amazing!"   –   Elizabeth F., ALLSTON, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert F., EVERGLADES, FL Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, I was glad to Have Mark Ravin go above and beyond his duties to help."   –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the service advisor was very professional, thoughtful and polite. Kept me informed the whole time. Her recommendations saved me money. The repair technician also managed to find a part that saved money. very happy when I left. Everything worke right. Car was cleaner than when I brought it in."   –   Virginia C., PLYMOUTH, MA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas S., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Farhoud K., WESTON, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria M., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Naomi G., WABAN, MA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie M., WABAN, MA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse S., WESTWOOD, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Being a new resident of New England Herb Chambers was excellent and would def use again for my service needs. Everything was taken care of on the first visit."   –   MINI Owner, CHERRY HILL, NJ Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine S., ENFIELD, NH Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan Y., BOSTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin once again never disappoints with exceptional service.!! And, Liz is a welcome addition to the team of exceptional service representatives!!"   –   Paula S., SOUTH BOSTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The work that was done was excellent. My only complaint was that the seats on the car were very dirty upon picking them up and they are a light color. The dirt won't come off and it looks as if it was oil/grease off of someone's clothes. There used to be covers put on the seats when work was done to prevent this."   –   Alys M., BOSTON, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth B., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., TRURO, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kamtong Y., WEST ROXBURY, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Betsy R., FRAMINGHAM, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Benjamin M., DORCHESTER, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey H., BOSTON, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., ROCKLAND, MA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWTON, MA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward Y., WESTON, MA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It always blows my mind how thoughtful, friendly, genuine, and awesome the service people are during my visit."   –   Ryan S., WATERTOWN, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonia B., BROOKLINE, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick turnaround -- exceeded expectations!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTON, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ye S., MEDFORD, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Moon W., WELLESLEY, MA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really friendly. Late hours were good and the ride to work helpful."   –   Benjamin T., HINGHAM, MA Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alexander M., AUBURNDALE, MA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek S., Westborough, MA Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "small repairs so not so muchh to comment on. Service rep very helpful. Shuttle very responsive."   –   Janet N., BELMONT, MA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phillip D., BROOKLINE, MA Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven G., FRAMINGHAM, MA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding - start to finish. Very pleased. Shuttle service and driver were terrific as well. Extremely convenient."   –   Scott F., NORTH EASTON, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Mark (sorry, I may have forgotten his name) was really wonderful. He definitely stood out for being customer focused. Despite not liking where the dealership itself was located, he made up for it a zillion times over."   –   Karin N., HULL, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen G., BOSTON, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Unfortunately, at the time when I bought my Mini at Herb Chambers Mini Boston, I was told that it would need new brakes in the next few months. For this reason I decided to spend thousands of $$ on a maintenance package. At my first service check in I was told the brakes were nearly new. So, you can imagine I have a "bad taste in my mouth" in regards to the sales tactics used by Herb Chambers. Overall I am very happy with the service I have received, particularly with Mark, who is always a pleasure to deal with. However this past service appointment I received a note that my car was washed and vacuumed, and unfortunately neither was done. Given the fact that I paid unnecessarily for a maintenance package in the first place, I would like to at least get my $ worth with my service visits, and this past time was sub par, to say the least."   –   Courtney L., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's always a pleasure to have my Mini services by Service Advisor Matt Appleton. He's knowledgeable, proactively suggests service options and alternatives and a pleasure to deal with, a genuinely nice guy! I initially began dealing with Matt and Mark Ravin back in 2010 when I purchased my first Mini Cooper S hardtop and subsequently had it serviced at your establishment primarily because of their style and expertise. I recently traded my 2010 Mini S in on yet another Mini Cooper, this time being a 2013 convertible S model, unfortunately at a competing dealership (only because I couldn't find what I wanted in stock as far as a slightly used Mini S at your dealership) and plan on having it serviced at Herb Chambers, the dynamic duo are that good to deal with!"   –   John F., QUINCY, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seiichi T., LEXINGTON, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary K., DRACUT, MA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ardemis K., WATERTOWN, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas C., SCITUATE, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan L., FRAMINGHAM, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ian M., ROXBURY, MA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., WESTON, MA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marisa D., SCITUATE, MA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOSTON, MA Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol F., FRANKLIN, MA Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Millicent D., FITCHBURG, MA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason L., MANCHESTER, NH Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "flawless and done with a smile"   –   Daniel S., MEDFIELD, MA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramprakash R., BRATTLEBORO, VT Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly staff, very efficient and all went out of their way to be sure I had a great experience"   –   Dyan G., BOSTON, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John P., WATERTOWN, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., BOSTON, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine P., WAYLAND, MA Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, BURLINGTON, MA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deidre D., EAST WAREHAM, MA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan Y., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., HYDE PARK, MA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always exceptional service!"   –   MINI Owner, SHREWSBURY, MA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is always a pleasure to work with -- positive attitude and always meets his promises."   –   Mark S., DOVER, MA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "just purchased the Mini- it was due for an oil change"   –   Norma R., FISKDALE, MA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Even though I didn't have an appointment, my car was in desperate need of repair and they were able to work it in and fix it within a very reasonable timeframe."   –   Chase B., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis C., HOLBROOK, MA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lu L., WOBURN, MA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonard M., BROOKLINE, MA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reuben F., NEWTON, MA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Moris C., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I preferred the "old days" when it was possible to call/schedule by phone, rather than on-line. The personal touch has been lost (e.g., this impersonal survey). I live a block from Herb Chambers office location on McGrath Highway and chuckled to see his billboards claiming that he doesn' "strong-arm" or "bull-dose" his customers....ironic that the new mania for on-line contact does exactly that. Luckily, the personal, face-to-face with Mark Ravin hasn't changed. Mark still deserves an Exceptional rating. Tell Herb not to change that! ;-)"   –   MINI Owner, SOMERVILLE, MA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Silvia V., BELMONT, MA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., ROSLINDALE, MA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best!"   –   Jessica L., BOSTON, MA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the very best"   –   John M., WELLESLEY, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gayle D., WATERTOWN, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan S., BOSTON, MA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., ADAMSVILLE, RI Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary W., , Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Herb Chambers has the best customer service in the business! Outstanding!"   –   Helen B., CONCORD, MA Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Miguel L., Boston, MA Jun 23, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Working with Mark, my service rep has been excellent. Professional and friendly. The service took over 5 weeks and during that time the car was damaged in 2 places and the wheels have been treated with some kind of chemical which has left the wheels looking like dried milk is on them. Mark had the 2 damanged areas repaired and is working with me to identify next steps with the wheels. There is unfortunately one mark still remaining on the door from the earlier damage which I'm confident Mark will resolve with me."   –   Harvey C., NEWTON, MA Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service performed in a timely fashion. Not quite sure as to why it was needed. Service light came on. Was told that perhaps it was a reminder for inspection sticker."   –   MINI Owner, MEDWAY, MA Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Done fast and easy drop and pick up on time . Car rinsed again due to pollen all over cars waiting to be picked up"   –   Alan B., BRIGHTON, MA Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SOMERVILLE, MA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., NEEDHAM HEIGHTS, MA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda H., WORCESTER, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edith V., BARNSTABLE, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, EASTON, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love the valets who help the check in process and the lay out of the waiting area promotes the ability to get work done while you wait."   –   Beverly B., BROOKLINE, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Patricia S., CHARLESTOWN, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "EVERYONE, is extremely friendly an helpful. A very pleasant experience."   –   MINI Owner, AUBURN, MA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Chris R., WAYLAND, MA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., MARION, MA Jun 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pattie O., DOVER, MA Jun 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was fine - Exceptional is reserved for a once in a lifetime event."   –   Andrew O., ORLEANS, MA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Herbert B., CANTON, CT Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina R., HINGHAM, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Savannah L., NORTHBOROUGH, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Charlotte T., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, WATERTOWN, MA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chingman Y., QUINCY, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allison L., SOMERVILLE, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Long Line 10-15 min before checking in, otherwise everything else was perfect!"   –   MINI Owner, WEST ROXBURY, MA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Incredibly efficient operation given the space limitations"   –   Alan M., DORCHESTER, MA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James G., DOVER, MA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Simply fabulous"   –   Enid S., BROOKLINE, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., BOSTON, MA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were able to accommodate us on short notice after noticing the engine light while we were in Boston. It turned out the gas cap was loose. But they added an oil change/service when they checked our records. Excellent!"   –   Rebecca W., FOXBORO, MA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was fabulous"   –   Betsey T., MEDWAY, MA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtenay L., E BOSTON, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is fantastic!"   –   Caitlin F., JAMAICA PLAIN, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth N., HARVARD, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine L., DEDHAM, MA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margret B., ROSLINDALE, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rodrigo L., ROSLINDALE, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin B., CAMBRIDGE, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milenko B., BROOKLINE, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie A., COHASSET, MA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Ravin is the Best !"   –   Michael D., ROSLINDALE, MA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra I., NEWTON, MA Jun 1, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My take in representative had a few days off after I dropped of my car. Her co-workers did not cover her responsibilities and I was never contacted about the status of my car until she returned."   –   Angela C., DOVER, MA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was great. She kept me in the loop while my car was in for a little bit of emergency servicing!"   –   Nicholas G., ALLSTON, MA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Liz was very friendly and helpful and I appreciated that the service department was open on a Sunday."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLINE, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia Q., Natick, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriene G., SOUTHBOROUGH, MA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Liz was my service advisor. She was prompt, friendly, helpful, and cheery."   –   Christine D., , Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   MINI Owner, Centerville, MA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., COHASSET, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We are always 100% satisfied with the service at Herb Chambers Mini."   –   Steve T., WORCESTER, MA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda V., CAMBRIDGE, MA Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Pleasant, without wait to drop off car and come back to pick up, unscheduled visit due to fracture in tire."   –   Irene C., DOVER, MA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam L., BILLERICA, MA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I really appreciated the ride into the city and pickup."   –   Antonio P., WORCESTER, MA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone at the service area are always cheerful and helpful"   –   Julie C., WEST ROXBURY, MA Apr 9, 2014