No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
41 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Norm is exceptional in every way...all future cars will only be bought by Norm!

              CAMBRIDGE, MA

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark Ravin and Matt Appleton are terrific Service Advisors. They make you feel special and leave you with the impression that your car is in good hands.

              BOYLSTON, MA

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark in service is always a pleasure to deal with and his technicians do a great job every time my car is in for service.

              BOSTON, MA

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So disappointed that once again, my business is not valued by the service department at mini boston but other mini service options are too far for me to drive

              SOMERVILLE, MA

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Both Liz and Mark are great.

              WALTHAM, MA

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark & Matt are the best reason to come to Mini service. They treat you with respect and are very knowledgable & helpful. All is done with a genuine smile!

              DOVER, MA

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get excellent service from your staff. They are great

              CONCORD, MA

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good, the waiting was long though

              WALTHAM, MA

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine except I still don't know how to use the radio. The service manager sat down with me and showed me but what I really needed was a written ID for the buttons. I blew it as soon as I tried to turn the radio on myself. An engineer friend set it for me and I'm ok now as long as I don't touch anything except on and off and how to change stations manually. Luckily I only use three stations but still--don't TOUCH anything is all I really learned.

              WATERTOWN, MA

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The finance / lease process continues to be a painful, long and frustrating process with what I feel is an unacceptable level of pressure to purchase additional coverages.

              ASHLAND, MA

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped it off at 7:00. In your lavish wonderfully appointed waiting room I slept. Mark woke me up a little after 9:00 when he told me he couldn't find the problem. "It purrs like a kitten," he said.

              MILFORD, MA

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most accommodating and professional

              NORTH TRURO, MA

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor, Matt is awesome. Very helpful. Great communications on what's up with the care while I waited.

              WEST ROXBURY, MA

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great, enthusiastic-Sara was fabulous!

              WATERTOWN, MA

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              waited 15 mins in line for car to get into the service area with pre-scheduled appt to drop off the car. However reception, service advisor and ride to work were great. Car was ready on time for pick up. car was washed but not vacuumed.

              BRIGHTON, MA

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love my car and buying it was so easy and pleasant. My sales person Norm Cohen was great!

              AUBURNDALE, MA

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'vr never had a bad experience with Service on my Mini!!

              NATICK, MA

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was wonderful, the wait was a bit long but other than that terrific

              CHESTNUT HILL, MA

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very busy morning but I felt like everyone had it under control and observed no fraying tempers.

              CAMBRIDGE, MA

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person, Robert Lewis, was exceptional.

              NATICK, MA