114 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice to sit in the waiting room & browse or read your laptop/tablet.

              FOXBORO, MA

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was there from 10:15am to 2:15pm for an oil change, inspection sticker and then new plugs. I expected 2 hours not 4. At 12 noon I asked where we stood and it sounded to me like the tech just finished the inspection sticker and no other work was done. This leads me to believe my 10:15 am scheduled apt was a waste of time.

              FRANKLIN, MA

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed with all staff, especially Mark. He was very friendly, explained my services, and timeframe. The shuttle service is a lifesaver. My only complaint was that when I arrived at 8:25 for an 8:30 appt, the drop-off was incredibly backed up, and no one came out to explain the delay. I waited in a line of cars for 15-20 minutes.

              WALTHAM, MA

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark Ravin is the best, he reviewed all my concers and had a loaner ready for me.

              FOXBORO, MA

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              3rd mini purchase from herb chambers you are awesome!

              BROOKLINE, MA

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My motoring advisor, Sara Espinal, was fantastic. She was able to answer all my questions, made good suggestions, and followed up with me through the process while I waited for my car to arrive. I found it odd that I didn't leave the office with a bunch of paperwork. I'm still waiting to get my welcome package.

              WATERTOWN, MA

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not have a better service rep than Mark Ravin

              BOSTON, MA

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best! Number #1 Liz -Mark - Matt

              EAST BOSTON, MA

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was amazed, in not a good way, that I had to have this service appointment at all. As far as I could tell, my car was OK until I took a very sharp corner and the CV joint was broken requiring the axle to be replaced. While I drive more than some 'little old ladies', I do not think that I put undue stress on my car and was surprised that I could break it so easily.

              BOSTON, MA

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt and Liz are the best!

              STOUGHTON, MA

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good! And good service from Service is key to keep your customers coming back.

              DOVER, MA

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark is awesome a always and the technician are amazing, fast reliable and professional

              ARLINGTON, MA

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Norm was very personable and totally professional .

              CAMBRIDGE, MA

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt and Mark are the best service managers I have ever dealt with. Friendly - knowledgeable and courteous.

              DORCHESTER, MA

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience from beginning to end! Matt, in Service, is the most helpful, polite, friendly service advisor I've ever come across. All I can say is, "Great hire!!"

              BOSTON, MA

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I picked up a new leased Mini.David Lopez made the transaction convenient and stress free.David is a great sales associate!!!!!

              LONGMEADOW, MA

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love the MINI team!

              CHARLESTOWN, MA

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not have an appointment and your team fit me in to fix the issue.

              WALTHAM, MA

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service advisors always make me feel like I'm "part of the family".

              MARSHFIELD, MA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to wait for call backs during prospective work longer than usual. Great service, ultimately, as always.

              JAMAICA PLAIN, MA