109 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since 2010, we obtain service for our Mini from Herb Chambers in Boston. Matt and Mark in Mini service have always afforded my wife and I great service.

              HOLLISTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Above and beyond my expectations.

              JAMAICA PLAIN, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              atmosphere was easy - great place to get some work done, have coffee and the service Manager Liz kept me up to date with the status of my car often enough.

              NATICK, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Liz, Mark and Matt are always a pleasurel!! They're always very friendly, personal and attentive. If I hadn't visited another MINI dealership before I'd assume super-awesome-friendly-service was a general MINI thing but it's not, it's most certainly the people that make up the team at Herb Chambers MINI. There's always really good energy present with Liz, Mark & Matt in the office when walking in and it's apparent it translates to their hospitality. You can tell they're really good people because you never feel like you're "just another customer" with them. That plus Kate George and Scott Pann (who unfortunately no longer works there; sad) are enough to keep me with Herb Chambers MINI and make it easy for me to recommend them to friends by name without hesitation.

              BRIGHTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called at 10am and was able to get right in and get tire replaced ASAP! Hassle free!

              MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pretty costly repairs...

              AUBURNDALE, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The damaged wheel (damaged in the service shop) after a tire change is still damaged after two times I have left the car for two days to have it repaired

              CAMBRIDGE, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly greeting efficient & called as soon as car was serviced and washed well within 2 hours!

              BOSTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was wonderful. My oil light was coming on, the engine was making weird sounds, and the hood was stuck so I could not open it to check the oil level. Liz told me to come in a day earlier than I was scheduled for and also provided me with a car which allowed me to get back and forth to my job. As busy as the dealership was everything was done that day. I appreciate everyone's hard work. Thank you again.

              STONINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks Mark!

              SOMERVILLE, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman who was helping me was incredibly customer service focused. He checked in with me multiple times--I felt I was in very good hands!

              BOSTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David lopez was the right salesperson for me. Not pushy, but enthusiastic about these cars, and available to answer all questions. He made it easy and satisfying!

              JAMAICA PLAIN, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was very professional and friendly. He listened and understood my questions and directed me appropriately.

              SHREWSBURY, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was A+, both the person at the service counter and the valet. It did take s while to retrieve my car.

              FRAMINGHAM, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark is always very helpful

              Chelsea, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As per usual, Matt & Mark rocked!

              BROOKLINE, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys have always been helpful to me with both Mini and BMW thanks!

              JAMAICA PLAIN, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staffs were very friendly and prompt.

              WORCESTER, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Based on my previous maintenance service I was led to believe that this service would be more extensive, Brakes etc when my service indicator went off so I made arrangements for a loaner car and rearranged my day. When I arrived it was 600 miles to this service and I was told Mini would not allow the more extensive service until that time. The service that was performed and customer service was exceptional. In order to help you serve your customers better, maybe a listing when a customer leaves of what milage and expected service should be due so that time will not be wasted. Thank you.

              SAUGUS, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David Lopez made it so easy. He was very knowledgable about the mini and went over all the options and found one in the exact color and engine that I wanted!

              Watertown, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)