116 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are fabulous! I could not imagine a better experience with a car dealership. A great team, fun, helpful, etc.

              BROOKLINE, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the MINI team is exceptional, always friendly and willing to lend a hand. Thanks guys

              REVERE, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was not vacuumed. Small thing but always vacuumed in the past.

              BELFAST, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a very long time to bring my car down and made me late for work

              TAUNTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its hard to get connected and get an appt but great after that.

              MILTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service ,,, only issue is not finding the cause of a dashboard alert I have been getting

              JAMAICA PLAIN, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. He kept me updated and it was ready earlier than I expected.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wow. Friendly, efficient, helpful. Kudos

              AUBURNDALE, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andrei Kunevsky was great!!! He was knowledgeable, clear and concise about explaining all of the features that the various Minis have. Also Mr. Shin the Financer was superb. He explained the warranty and extra features offered by Herb Chambers Mini of Boston.

              WORCESTER, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are thrilled

              SOMERVILLE, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark Ravus and his team do a phenomenal job. The level of customer service I have received each time I have been to the dealership is second to none.

              SHREWSBURY, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The young woman behind the service counter is fantastic...don't loose her!

              BOSTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect as usual

              BOSTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!! Always so helpful and accommodating !! They go out of their way to make everything the best for you!

              BELMONT, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The overall service while at mini with my car was fantastic. The service manager that always assists me was great as usual - getting my car serviced and out faster even than promised. Always great to see him. The reason for my lower rating was that I had been calling for a few weeks to set up an appointment, and it wasn't until the third message that I left (in which I mentioned that it was the 3rd message I left) did I get a call back. The other thing that was kind of weird was after I set up the appointment the woman I was speaking with transferred me to the parts department to order my own part. The guy who answered was nice and helpful, but it was weird having to explain the problem again and ask for the part. Maybe that is a completely normal part of the service process but I've never done it before and it just seemed off, like if I made a reservation at a restaurant and the hostess then transferred me to the chef to reserve my entree.

              BOSTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car came back a mess I scuffs in the drivers leather seat in the stitching would like seat to be replaced.

              ROCHESTER, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Mini Service Advisors are pleasant and helpful. My ratings are lower than they would normally be because the service took two visits, and in neither case was the car ready on either the day or at the time I expected. I also went a couple of days without hearing from anyone.

              DORCHESTER, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The day of my visit your staff was exceptionally pleasant and efficient handling my service visit.

              BOSTON, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Unexpected wait for software to update in order to shut off engine light.

              Sanwich, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service from start to finish!

              SHREWSBURY, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)